Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Neat and petite
This case is beautifully made with a main pocket and an outer pocket suitable for a memory card etc.(although you have to open the main velcro flap to access the outer pocket). It is very convenient to hang on your belt if you wish and makes intelligent use of velcro so you don't have to take your belt off to slide it on. It comes with a shoulder strap too. Also, for...
Published on 5 Aug. 2006 by Pepper

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Looked good but returned damaged
This was just the right size from my camera Fuji Finepix FX200EXR but when it arrived it was damaged - shoulder strap clips had snapped off. I sent it back and received an immediate refund so that worked well. Had a Lowepro before this one and would recommend the brand again.
Published on 1 May 2010 by Tony Grout


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Neat and petite, 5 Aug. 2006
By 
Pepper (Uk) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (No. 1 Hall OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 10 REVIEWER)   
This case is beautifully made with a main pocket and an outer pocket suitable for a memory card etc.(although you have to open the main velcro flap to access the outer pocket). It is very convenient to hang on your belt if you wish and makes intelligent use of velcro so you don't have to take your belt off to slide it on. It comes with a shoulder strap too. Also, for Garmin sat nav users this case could have been made for the Nuvi 300, 310 & 350 series - it's a perfect fit. This pouch isn't cheap for its size but one look at the style and quality tells you why. Buy it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Snug as a bug., 5 Aug. 2008
By 
Perfectly fits the Sony W130 camera and has an extra pocket for memory cards.

Looks elegant and feels really high quality with very soft padding to protect the camera and a water repellent outter for rain.

Comes with a neck strap to wear it like a little tourist.... Cute!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Neat and petite, 5 Aug. 2006
By 
Pepper (Uk) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (No. 1 Hall OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 10 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Lowepro Rezo 15 Digital Camera Pouch - Leaf Green (Electronics)
This case is beautifully made with a main pocket and an outer pocket suitable for a memory card etc.(although you have to open the main velcro flap to access the outer pocket). It is very convenient to hang on your belt if you wish and makes intelligent use of velcro so you don't have to take your belt off to slide it on. It comes with a shoulder strap too. Also, for Garmin sat nav users this case could have been made for the Nuvi 300, 310 & 350 series - it's a perfect fit. This pouch isn't cheap for its size but one look at the style and quality tells you why. Buy it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent little case, 30 Dec. 2009
By 
will_de_beest (South Oxfordshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lowepro Rezo 15 Digital Camera Pouch - Leaf Green (Electronics)
Bought this to hold a Lumix FS15 after finding the Rezo 20 (a) too wide and (b) too fiddly, with its zipped main compartment. This one has a single flap that covers the camera and the little front compartment. The velcro tab is secure enough to hold the weight of the camera but still opens easily with one pull - noisier than a zip, perhaps, but much quicker.

The quality is up to usual Lowepro standards, there's a nice choice of colours, and the belt attachment is a lesson in how these things should be designed. (Imagine you're at a wedding reception and want to take the camera off your belt to sit down at table. Is this the time to be unfastening your belt? No need if you've got a Rezo.) The neck / shoulder strap is a little thin and cheap feeling, but that's about all I can criticize.

Generally, the stretchy gussets of Rezo cases mean they'll take a bigger camera than you'd expect from the published dimensions. Get the length right and the width and thickness should not be a problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Handy Pouch, 9 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent value kit from Lowepro as usual ....would not hesitate to recommend the Rezo 15. I have owned the similar but smaller Rezo 10 pouch for 2 years now, (purchased on Amazon)... I have nothing but praise for both these pouches Simple, quick to use and tough, they look smart and have the added bonus of a front storage pocket for a spare battery or memory card etc .Very practical. I use my Rezo 15 with a Canon Ixus 265 HS ....which is a snug fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars camera case, 30 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lowepro Rezo 15 Digital Camera Pouch - Leaf Green (Electronics)
Lovely case which fits my Fuji camera perfectly. Wrong colour sent but supplier replaced it quickly.
Good size for carrying around. Fits in my handbag but still gives good protection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Looked good but returned damaged, 1 May 2010
By 
Tony Grout (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lowepro Rezo 15 Digital Camera Pouch - Leaf Green (Electronics)
This was just the right size from my camera Fuji Finepix FX200EXR but when it arrived it was damaged - shoulder strap clips had snapped off. I sent it back and received an immediate refund so that worked well. Had a Lowepro before this one and would recommend the brand again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews