Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Refreshing., 29 Oct 2006
By 
Peter Lindsey "listner" (tokyo) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Crazy (Audio CD)
This is one of the most refreshing new tunes I've heard for a long time. Great soul undertones and a fantastic voice, with a great danceable beat.

The second I heard it I had to tell everyone in the car to shut up and turned the radio up, it took me a few times to hear the name of the artist correctly though.

It reminds me of Basement Jaxx's "Good Luck" featuring Lisa Kekaula for some reason. We need more of this soul spirit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gnarls Barkley!!!! MASSIVE TUNE, 6 April 2006
This review is from: Crazy (Audio CD)
WOW!!!!!!!!!!
This is the best song i have heard in years! Its such a great tune to dance and sing along to and gets you in a feel good mood!
Even if you dont like this type of music you can NOT hate this song. Go out and buy it! you find me wrong.
Its a massive song. massive!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars well worth it, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crazy (DMD) (MP3 Download)
Love the music, Love the voice, Love the lyrics :) Have they done anything else? will let you know if I find :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Crazy- Gnarls Barkley, 8 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crazy (single) (MP3 Download)
I always wanted this single, think it's my favourite Ce- Lo Green tune. It just flows and I never get tired of listening to it, Heard it in a store yesterday! So it's still relevant. Got it on Amazon Cloud, so can hear it any time now, great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Definite four stars, 3 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crazy (Audio CD)
It is used as an accompaniment to a paragliding video of someone I wish was me!!
Great for the Gym too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great song that has made history, 3 April 2006
By A Customer
This review is from: Crazy (Audio CD)
I first heard this song on the Zane Lowe aadvert for Radio 1 and as soon as I heard it I knew it was going to be number 1. I absolutely love it- there is a catchy tune and catchy lyrics. It is a great song and you should buy it, I know i will!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sublime (4.5 Stars), 1 April 2006
This review is from: Crazy (Audio CD)
When I first heard this on the radio, I realised why it became the 1st no 1 download. It is stunningly soulful, lush and cinematic sounding. It isn't just that this guy has a superb soulful voice, it's that when he sings you believe it, and that is the mark of true soul. Gnarls Barkley is made up of US singer Cee-Lo and US Rap producer Danger Mouse (responsible for producing Gorillaz - 'Demon Days').
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I must have been crazy to buy this, 10 Oct 2014
By 
Bongo,Herts (Watford, Herts) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crazy (Audio CD)
An easy listening song from the past though I thought it was a bit pricey, even though you get two tunes on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 3 April 2006
By 
Sjm White "Sammi" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Crazy (Audio CD)
This single is brilliant. This collaboration from cee lo and dj danger mouse is the best track to come out for ages!!! Can't wait for the album, i just hope its as good as the single!!
Buy it now you will love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great music., 2 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crazy (DMD) (MP3 Download)
Brill voice, great music...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Crazy
Crazy by Gnarls Barkley (Audio CD - 2006)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews