Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SUPERB ITEM !!!
THIS IS A BRILLIANT PIECE OF KIT !!! DONE ALL MY BLING AND IT IS EVEN BLINGIER !!! REALLY GOOD VALUE AND HAVE RECOMMENDED IT TO EVERYONE I KNOW. IT`S FAB !!!
Published 12 months ago by mems

versus
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bought as a gift
This has not yet been used, it was bought as a Chistmas gift. I have exactly the same model and have had for around 7 years and I found it leaned my jewellery very well indeed. If mine went I'd certainly purchased another of these, not to big, it's just for jewellery and has a little basket, to put rings etc in. Really good product.
Published on 28 Sep 2011 by A. Williams


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SUPERB ITEM !!!, 26 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
THIS IS A BRILLIANT PIECE OF KIT !!! DONE ALL MY BLING AND IT IS EVEN BLINGIER !!! REALLY GOOD VALUE AND HAVE RECOMMENDED IT TO EVERYONE I KNOW. IT`S FAB !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Quick and easy to use, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Blitz Ultra II Ultrasonic Cleaner Jewellery Cleaning Machine (Misc.)
Was given it for Christmas and am very pleased with it. Assume I can buy more of the concentrate solution from the manufacturers when it's finished?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ultrasonic cleaner, 17 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Blitz Ultra II Ultrasonic Cleaner Jewellery Cleaning Machine (Misc.)
very good make this ultrasonic jewellery cleaner machine and excellent
how it works to clean my gold chains and rings
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Brill, 29 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I lkie this it simple to use and does what it say.Only gripe the cleaning solution is only a tiny bottle that comes with it so will need to purchase a bigger bottle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely Fantastic!!!, 4 Jan 2012
By 
I was given this present as a gift, its a superb product, brought my rings up like new! Amazing, well recommended.......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT !, 14 July 2012
By 
Mrs. Abm Fisher "Grandmama" (Devon UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
THE SELLER SENT THIS CLEANER SO VERY QUICKLY ! 5* THERE !!!

I BOUGHT THIS AS A BACKUP FOR THE SAME MODEL THAT I BOUGHT SEVERAL YEARS AGO, IT IS STILL WORKING WELL AND BRINGS MY JEWELRY BACK TO SPARKLING CONDITION.

WHAT I REALLY LIKE IS THAT IT IS BATTERY OPERATED AND SAFE TO USE IN THE BATHROOM UNLIKE AN ELECTRICALLY OPERATED ONE WHICH HAS A LEAD AND A 3 PIN PLUG. ..... BUT NOT KNOWING HOW LONG IT WILL CONTINUE TO SURVIVE. I WOULD NOT BE WITHOUT IT.
HENCE THE BACKUP.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bought as a gift, 28 Sep 2011
By 
A. Williams "Barry Fan" (Wales UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This has not yet been used, it was bought as a Chistmas gift. I have exactly the same model and have had for around 7 years and I found it leaned my jewellery very well indeed. If mine went I'd certainly purchased another of these, not to big, it's just for jewellery and has a little basket, to put rings etc in. Really good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa136066c)

This product

Only search this product's reviews