Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars great film music, 16 Sep 2013
By 
Mr. Michael A. Brady (Gt Britian) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sister Act Original Soundtrack (Audio CD)
the original film with great songs and lyrics and music to entertain you and fremkind you of a great film with a good story.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sister Act Original Soundtrack (Audio CD)
You gotta love Sister Act! If you like sister act then you will love the music cd, all the music from each scene is on this cd. When listening to the music you can easily picture the scenes from the movie and it puts a smile on the face and brings some fun to proceedings. Must have for any Sister Act fan or anyone that wants something lighthearted and fun to listen to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Joyful, Joyful..., 24 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sister Act (1992) (Audio CD)
I havn't stopped watching sister act 1 & 2 since i got them on blu-ray. I love love love the soundtrack too. the first song is slightly different but it still is wonderful. Im praising the lord and singing loud and proud whilst driving up and down the A1!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sister Act Original Soundtrack (Audio CD)
Good tracks. Great sound and exactly what a fan of the movie would want. A must buy for anyone into Whoopi.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Songs as Good as I remember!, 5 Mar 2013
By 
Mr. Mb Walters "Marty Compuers" (Yorkshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent CD brining back memories of the first time I watched the movie!

Personally I find it better than the stage show version. But then I am a Whoopi Fan!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sister act 1, 22 Feb 2013
By 
R. G. Pask (Nottinham, ENGLAND) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a fun dvd full of goergeous music and a good storyline i would reccomend this to anyone that likes bth
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great piece of work, 21 Feb 2013
By 
Alex. M (Taunton. UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sister Act (Audio CD)
Never tire of this film. Good story line. Brilliant music. Must have seen it about 10 times. Would recommend to all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good price, 7 Jan 2013
By 
J. Lacy (Newport Gwent) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sister Act Original Soundtrack (Audio CD)
To get an original soundtrack at this price was a bargain---nice to hear my daughter singing along to one of her early favoutites
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Sister Act 1 soundtrack, 25 Jun 2012
This review is from: Sister Act Original Soundtrack (Audio CD)
Brilliant CD with some amazing tracks, some of which stay in your head and just won't go away !!!! Believe me, I've even heard these songs in my dreams !
But do not pay this price when you can get it like I did for only 1.99 in a discount Music and Film store the other day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Sister Act, 25 May 2012
By 
Jonathan G. Lloyd "JOn" (Chestefield, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sister Act Original Soundtrack (Audio CD)
Enjoyed Watching Whoopi in this and many other films. the music to this film is great and i have both the albums to both films as well as Sister Act 2. May get the album to the stage play
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sister Act Original Soundtrack
Sister Act Original Soundtrack by Marc Shaiman (Audio CD - 2006)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews