Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Peace (or is that pieces?) and quiet at home!, 9 Feb 2013
By 
Peter J Godliman (Slough) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jan Van Haasteren The Park 3000 Piece Jigsaw Puzzle (Toy)
I purchased this as a gift for a relative who regularly completes 1000 piece puzzles in a day. This 3000 piece item measures approx 48" x 33" and is causing hours of enjoyment, both for those who are attempting it, and those who are not.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Park, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jan Van Haasteren The Park 3000 Piece Jigsaw Puzzle (Toy)
J.V.H. jigsaws are always FUN to do. There is always a lot going on and some very amusing scenes. He's an astute observer of human nature. It's great to see how he fits in his usual trade marks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Funny puzzle!, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jan Van Haasteren The Park 3000 Piece Jigsaw Puzzle (Toy)
Chose this puzzle as i have got the next couple of months off work injured. Seems good so far!! Love the comical picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Jigsaw, 18 Nov 2013
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Jan Van Haasteren The Park 3000 Piece Jigsaw Puzzle (Toy)
Took a lot of patience to get there as the three trees at the top were challenging. However very disappointed as one piece was missing so I wasn't able to finish it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 12 Sep 2013
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jan Van Haasteren The Park 3000 Piece Jigsaw Puzzle (Toy)
Bought this for my grandad as he likes jigsaws that are hard! And this is the perfect candidate! Difficult design! Very sturdy product and will definitely be buying alot more of these!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy jigsaw, 30 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jan Van Haasteren The Park 3000 Piece Jigsaw Puzzle (Toy)
Large jigsaw but pleasant to do. Nice sections but repetitive enough colour not to make too easy. I normally do a 1000 piece in a day this took me about 4 days but I loved every minute of it, especially with my wine in the evening!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Quite hard puzzle, but great fun, 27 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jan Van Haasteren The Park 3000 Piece Jigsaw Puzzle (Toy)
This puzzle took, combined, around 50 hours to complete. It was great fun but, unlike many other Jan Van Haasteren puzzles, this one were a lot about sorting in colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Took Me Ages!, 5 May 2013
By 
Mrs. Y. Doughty "dazad" (Walsall, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jan Van Haasteren The Park 3000 Piece Jigsaw Puzzle (Toy)
I normally complete a 1000 piece jigsaw in a day. This one took me a week. The picture is very bright and so much going on as normal, I really enjoyed it. Make sure you have plenty of room because it is massive, not only do you need enough room for the jigsaw on your table but you need room for the pieces to be laid out somewhere. All in all if you have the time and the room buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars challenging but fun, 1 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jan Van Haasteren The Park 3000 Piece Jigsaw Puzzle (Toy)
very well made jigsaw puzzle. pieces were quite thick and easy to handle. will definitely buy more of the same ilk.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My mother loved this and the jigsaw is now doing there rounds ..., 27 July 2014
This review is from: Jan Van Haasteren The Park 3000 Piece Jigsaw Puzzle (Toy)
My mother loved this and the jigsaw is now doing there rounds of the neighbourhood being enjoyed by other puzzle addicts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Jan Van Haasteren The Park 3000 Piece Jigsaw Puzzle
£13.19
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews