Customer Reviews


151 Reviews
5 star:
 (72)
4 star:
 (35)
3 star:
 (19)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


69 of 69 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant little set
Brilliant little piping set. Bag is thick and strong but have not had problems with it. Can be turned inside out to clean. Nozzles are good sizes and star nozzle is good for piping on cupcakes. Recommended.
Published on 31 Dec 2010 by Miss Bugg

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Bag too stiff.
I agree with the other reviews, I couldn't squeeze the icing out. The bag is too stiff. Hopefully I will be able to buy a coupler to make use of the nozzles with a plastic icing bag.
Published on 3 Oct 2011 by D. S. Moynihan


‹ Previous | 110 11 1216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars icing set, 4 Mar 2012
This review is from: Tala Icing Bag Set, 8 Nozzles, 4/48 (Kitchen & Home)
i brought this to ice cakes and pipe biscuit mixture basically the first time i used it it split were the nossle holder sits and kept popping out and icing oozing out all over the place!!!! it is now in the bin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Icing Bag, 15 Oct 2014
This review is from: Tala Icing Bag Set, 8 Nozzles, 4/48 (Kitchen & Home)
This is actually the second one of these I have bought. Easy to use with a good variety of nozzles and no leaking. Would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great value for money. sturdy and quality made., 14 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tala Icing Bag Set, 8 Nozzles, 4/48 (Kitchen & Home)
great must have item in every baker's kitchen.
arrives in nice package with instructions on the various nozzles on the back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality and selection of nozxle types, 22 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tala Icing Bag Set, 8 Nozzles, 4/48 (Kitchen & Home)
Good quality and selection of nozxle types. The bag material I felt is a bit thick, makes it quite bulky when filled.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars This is really nice, though the bag didn't last that long and ..., 20 Aug 2014
By 
M GREEN "Zorba" (Greece) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tala Icing Bag Set, 8 Nozzles, 4/48 (Kitchen & Home)
This is really nice, though the bag didn't last that long and split, but it was worth the money for the nozzles
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor product, 21 Oct 2011
This review is from: Tala Icing Bag Set, 8 Nozzles, 4/48 (Kitchen & Home)
Very poor product. Flimsy . The screw that holds the nozzle to the piping bag fell out as soon as I started icing. Little force and pop !!! It broke. I wouldnt recommend it to anyone. Cheap product!!! Very disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars A waste of money, 22 July 2014
By 
Anneli Thompson "Anneli" (Sweden) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tala Icing Bag Set, 8 Nozzles, 4/48 (Kitchen & Home)
Bought and first time I used it, I tried to make churros and it burst while in use. A waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... thing for my granddaughters to practice icing and so easy to clean, 5 Dec 2014
By 
C. Welsh (Minnigaff) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tala Icing Bag Set, 8 Nozzles, 4/48 (Kitchen & Home)
Just the thing for my granddaughters to practice icing and so easy to clean, great service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 25 July 2014
By 
This review is from: Tala Icing Bag Set, 8 Nozzles, 4/48 (Kitchen & Home)
Easy to fill up and easy to clean. Good value for money. Better than the metal gun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Looks like spaghetti icing, 30 Aug 2014
This review is from: Tala Icing Bag Set, 8 Nozzles, 4/48 (Kitchen & Home)
The nozzles are too small. Looks like spaghetti icing. Bag difficult to clean.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 110 11 1216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tala Icing Bag Set, 8 Nozzles, 4/48
£3.38
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews