Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars22
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 December 2010
Started making my own jams and chutneys this autumn and bought these to transform the recycled jars I used. They look fantastic and with a little bit of brown twine to tie over the plastic band even better! Makes your home produce look very professional and pretty! Efficient delivery service.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
cheap and cheerful but I've bought two packs now. Best pack to help you set up making jams and pickles for friends etc. Pleased with the purchase but its simple gear. If you haven't seen above, there's plastic to seal jars without lids, stickers to label the jars, elastic bands, wax disks for the top of the jam and gingham plastic circles to cover jam jar lids.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
Had these a while back and to be honest you can buy these in the local supermarket for half the price, wasn't impressed really, flimsy and tacky
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
we haven't used these yet but I have sized them for the jar sizes we use & they fit them all, they will look fab on our homemade jams & sweets that we do for family & friends at Christmas, they arrived quickly to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
Smartened up our random collection of jars containing home made jam, and we are now happy to give these away as gifts. The pack contains all you need to label and seal the jars. Definitely worth buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
stickers wont stick on the jars they keep coming off all types of jars washed various ways ! papre for lids is too thick so it wont sit on neatly and pops off the elastic bands - cheap rubbish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
This is the first time I have tried making preserves and this set was perfect. All the items fitted the jars perfectly and the instructions were very clear. Will definitely buy more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
Thoroughly recommend this product. Stickers and top covers are charming and have really finished off the Christmas jars of home things beautifully. Seller delivery excellent too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
Great, i just chose the colour way i liked and everything is enclosed for finishing your pots of home made jam, turning them into professional looking items.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
My wife made loads of blackberry jam and these items made the finished product look very good. Would recommend them to any jam makers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)