Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars93
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.55+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 March 2014
That doll is really helpful when you need to explain to your child where the babies come from. My daughter still playing with that and she is really happy. It is not as sturdy as brbie doll but look at the price! I would really recommend it.
11 comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
My 6 year old little girl was desperate for a pregnant barbie doll. She was always asking me for one with barbie prices never bothered. When I came across the steffi doll I thought I'd buy one but never expected the quality to be as excellent as it is. With the cute pregnancy clothing and the clip on tummy which reveals a tiny newborn. Just so amazing..... I've brought an extra one now for a keep sake as I reckon when people see how good it is you won't be able to purchase them quite so easily. The best thing I've ever brought seriously fab.
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2015
My 8 year old absolutely adores this doll. Maybe not quite as high quality as a barbie doll but the fact that it's pregnant with a baby in its tummy is something that I've never seen with a doll before. My daughter loves anything a bit on the strange side and this certainly fits the bill!! Arrived within 2 days which was amazing.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
My daughter wished a pregnant Barbie doll for Christmas and she was thrilled to get this Barbie. The tummy cover is removable and you can take the baby out to play with. Its good quality for the price. Would recommend.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2016
My 4 year old is obsessed with this toy.she us into all things pregnant and this along with puppy surprise are her idea of toy heaven. One word if warning. Dont lose the baby. There us nothing like a frantic, moody, devastated, child. The bottom lip drop and crying eyes are unbearable.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
Bought this doll as a Christmas present for our daughter and she is going to love it. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
Not great quality and a bit weird but all the little girls who have seen this are obsessed with it! My daughter is very proud of it as no one else has one. Good value too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2012
Have put this away for Xmas for my daughter. Steffi love dolls are great value and good quality and my daughter loves them. They are just as good as another leading brand. Would highly recommend for any doll loving little girl.
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2016
My girls have played with this almost everyday for 3 weeks and still working fine . Steffi 'a removable plastic tummy reveals a newborn and then spins round at a depress to reveal flat tummy ... Great .. If only in real life ! Lots of role play and fun with this in Barbie house . Be prepared for lots baby birth questions 😄
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
This is by far the best doll I ever brought. It's amazing, all i need now is some maternity clothes for it.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)