Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Fun!
My 2yr old loves Disney cars and loves floor puzzles so this was a brilliant buy. He loves looking for Maters teeth first and then the rest. At 2yrs old he can put the whole thing together and loves looking for the eyes, and tow rope etc. We do this everynight before bed, great buy!
Published on 13 July 2009 by Mr. S. J. Hall

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not Giant ...
Was Disappointed with this product its Giant title is slightly misleading in my opinion, was a last minute gift otherwise would have returned it as really wanted a large floor puzzle. check dimensions before purchasing.
Published 12 months ago by Linds


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Fun!, 13 July 2009
By 
Mr. S. J. Hall "buzz2therescue" (Loughborough UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Disney Pixar Cars 15 Piece Giant Floor Jigsaw Puzzle (Toy)
My 2yr old loves Disney cars and loves floor puzzles so this was a brilliant buy. He loves looking for Maters teeth first and then the rest. At 2yrs old he can put the whole thing together and loves looking for the eyes, and tow rope etc. We do this everynight before bed, great buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Car Fun, 5 Feb 2009
By 
Ms. K. Gough (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Disney Pixar Cars 15 Piece Giant Floor Jigsaw Puzzle (Toy)
Its fun and clear, would have liked to have known the box size though...as really big! My sister loved it though....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic puzzle for little fingers (and CARS fans!), 29 Dec 2010
By 
J. Poole "jhlondonuk" (London UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Disney Pixar Cars 15 Piece Giant Floor Jigsaw Puzzle (Toy)
My 2- and 4- year olds LOVE this puzzle, great big chunky pieces and lovely graphics, easy for them to do and lots of fun. Great, durable puzzle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 2 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Pixar Cars 15 Piece Giant Floor Jigsaw Puzzle (Toy)
This was purchased for my 3 year old nephew who got straight on with building the puzzle. Good quality, thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great puzzle!, 8 Jan 2010
By 
H. Lock (Bristol, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Disney Pixar Cars 15 Piece Giant Floor Jigsaw Puzzle (Toy)
I bought this puzzle for my 2year old nephew for Christmas and he loves it! The pieces are the perfect size for his little hands, extremely durable and he loves seeing the picture come together, getting great satisfaction from the finished puzzle. Would definitely recommend this for any young Cars fan!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good item, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Pixar Cars 15 Piece Giant Floor Jigsaw Puzzle (Toy)
Great for my young kids. A little smaller than I expected from a 'giant' floor puzzle but am still very happy with the item which is nicely made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bought for christmas, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Pixar Cars 15 Piece Giant Floor Jigsaw Puzzle (Toy)
I bought this for Christmas for my 2year old as he loves jigsaws and cars.
he sits and plays with this all the time and learnt very quickly how to do.
its ideal as its not too hard or too easy. nice design too and very sturdy.
very pleased!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Puzzle, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Pixar Cars 15 Piece Giant Floor Jigsaw Puzzle (Toy)
Great puzzle for toddlers, nice big pieces that are easy for their little fingers to put together. Our son loves doing this puzzle time & time again, highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Present, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Pixar Cars 15 Piece Giant Floor Jigsaw Puzzle (Toy)
My 3 year old grandson absolutely loves Cars and watches the films as much as his Mum will let him. he loves this jigsaw!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This puzzle is great!, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Pixar Cars 15 Piece Giant Floor Jigsaw Puzzle (Toy)
My son is 2 years and has no problem doing this one himself. The puzzle is sturdy, pieces are big, and i would recommend this from 2 years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews