Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love Dora
My daughter and her friends love Dora the explorer and Diego DVD, because of this I have to procure more of the various title again.
Published on 6 Sep 2011 by A. A. Ogunmola

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars and a bit boring topics. Found better value DVDs with better content
to thin, high pitched voice, and a bit boring topics. Found better value DVDs with better content, will give it away for charity.
Published 5 months ago by Andrea


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Another brilliant movie, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dora The Explorer: Meet Diego [DVD] (DVD)
It is a bit old now, but dora is ageless for the kids. My baby daughter has now taken up the mantle and she loves Dora and "eigo". This has keep kept her happy for a few days now and hopefully a few more in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 15 Dec 2010
By 
This review is from: Dora The Explorer: Meet Diego [DVD] (DVD)
Excellent value for money with 2 Diego & Dora episodes+ 2 Dora ones (over 96 minutes).Will keep your little one entertained for hours!
Added bonus : you can also watch it in French!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Meet Diego dvd, 7 Nov 2010
This review is from: Dora The Explorer: Meet Diego [DVD] (DVD)
I purchased this as we had a long car journey and my little girl is MAD on Diego at the moment... she was glued to the screen and it did its job and its been played many times since.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars kids love this dvd, 26 Oct 2009
This review is from: Dora The Explorer: Meet Diego [DVD] (DVD)
My 3 kids all love this dvd, ages 8, 4 and 2. Bought for a recent family holiday involving a long car journey. They have really enjoyed being able to watch Dora and Diego on the same DVD, keeping both my wee boy and wee girl happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dora The Explorer: Meet Diego [DVD] (DVD)
Excellent fun for a 3 year old - and with a little bit of Spanish too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dora The Explorer: Meet Diego [DVD] (DVD)
my daughter loves this dvd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dora The Explorer: Meet Diego [DVD]
Dora The Explorer: Meet Diego [DVD] by Dora the Explorer (DVD - 2006)
£5.62
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews