Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Thanks Zoverstocks, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: X-Men/X-Men 2 [DVD] (DVD)
Got this for my grandson-- arrived well before date stated. I always try to use Zoverstocks especially when its something from the past! Excellant service, would always recommend this selker. Thank you from me and Clayton--oh plus daughter-in-law, she said it kept him quiet over school holiday!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars X men/Xmen2, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: X-Men/X-Men 2 [DVD] (DVD)
I enjoyes these two films, great CGI'S A GREAT NIGHTS ENTERTAINMENT. Films I will watch again and again. Sad there are no more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars action packed, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: X-Men/X-Men 2 [DVD] (DVD)
another movie to help my little chap be responsible with someone else's things and return them on time, he really started thinking about things and how they worked in life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good stuff, 30 May 2006
By 
Mark (Newcastle, England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: X-Men/X-Men 2 [DVD] (DVD)
Xmen I used to hate when I was very young, then getting older I started to like them and since the movies, 1 and 2, and now I have seen the 3rd, they are very good and I now like x men, not too sure about how much over Spiderman, but I lvoe these movies more than the Spiderman movies. The 1st and 2nd x men movies are just action packed with some use of great graphics! The enemies are great and the way the story is told is fantastic! Some funny lines in the movies too but overall I loved both these movies! If you want good action packed, fighting, romance and some great looking enemies, then this is worth the money!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars GOOD vALUE, 3 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: X-Men/X-Men 2 [DVD] (DVD)
Bought this for foster children and grandchildren ad appears to have been enjoyed by all of them. Brilliant value for the price paid.
Delivered on time and well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fabilous, 3 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: X-Men/X-Men 2 [DVD] (DVD)
I've got all the x men dvds and they are amazing. im looking forward to see the new one that's ment to come out this year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Box set fiend alert, 9 Dec 2012
By 
Acathla (Isle of Man) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: X-Men/X-Men 2 [DVD] (DVD)
I am a total box set fiend for DVDs so this fit the bill perfectly. Great acting, great story line and timely dispatch and delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars film, 1 Sep 2011
This review is from: X-Men/X-Men 2 [DVD] (DVD)
The film arrived very quickly and in good condition. We really enjoyed watching them and couldn't wait to see the others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 12 May 2006
By 
This review is from: X-Men/X-Men 2 [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this Double Pack DVD purely for the fact it was great value. You get both X-Men 1 and 2 on 2 discs, in one box. Pure and simple.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars X-men 1 & 2 Double Pack [DVD], 26 July 2011
This review is from: X-Men/X-Men 2 [DVD] (DVD)
I could not beleived how quick it came ,I order it the day before and arrived the next day. I was very please with the services , I would recommend it to any body to use it .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

X-Men/X-Men 2 [DVD]
X-Men/X-Men 2 [DVD] by Bryan Singer (DVD - 2006)
4.24
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews