Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A True Childhood Classic
I watched this film when I was a little girl and even now it holds a special place in my heart. It's a great animation with fantastic voice acting from Christian Slater, Tim Curry, Robin Williams and Samantha Mathis and also gives kids a message about deforestation without sounding preachy.

Fantastic film that even when I watch it now takes me back to my...
Published on 4 Feb. 2008 by Kirsty Watson

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good
Enjoyed watching this as it reminded me of my childhood, the film delivers a good message through the story and children would really like this film.
Published 13 months ago by Lauren


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars great product and price speedy delivery, 31 Aug. 2013
By 
T. Southwell (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FernGully: The Last Rainforest [DVD] (DVD)
brilliant all round price amazon 100 % all the time thanks just great just great just great just great just great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant., 10 Dec. 2010
This review is from: FernGully: The Last Rainforest [DVD] (DVD)
I had this item sent to a friends house as we were reminising about films from when we were younger. Her daughter loved it too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars been looking for this for years, 28 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FernGully: The Last Rainforest [DVD] (DVD)
I had been after this film for a while so was glad to finally find it it was just as good as I remembered really lovely film
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ferngully the last Rainforest, 7 May 2013
By 
A. Cooke - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FernGully: The Last Rainforest [DVD] (DVD)
An absolutely delightful very colourful film, good and funny characters, a good storyline which is on a parallel to Avatar.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars pleased :D, 3 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FernGully: The Last Rainforest [DVD] (DVD)
It arrived quickly and is good value for money.
My daughter and I love this film and are pleased with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ace to see again, 14 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FernGully: The Last Rainforest [DVD] (DVD)
Had forgotten how cool this film was until saw it again! Recommend it to anyone who wants a laugh! Buy it and enjoy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FernGully: The Last Rainforest [DVD] (DVD)
Brings back memories of my children watching the video. Now my grandchildren are having the same magical experience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant memories of years gone by, 12 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FernGully: The Last Rainforest [DVD] (DVD)
Had the video of this film 15 or so years ago, good to see it is still available. So pleased to see it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Family fun, 16 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FernGully: The Last Rainforest [DVD] (DVD)
Good for the kids to watch and for me to get on with something else, like doing the dinner for every one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars yes it did meet my expectations, it was a ..., 5 Feb. 2015
By 
Stu (Hailsham, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FernGully: The Last Rainforest [DVD] (DVD)
yes it did meet my expectations, it was a film I had seen years ago and it was as I remembered it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

FernGully: The Last Rainforest [DVD]
FernGully: The Last Rainforest [DVD] by Bill Kroyer (DVD - 2006)
£2.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews