Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars30
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 July 2014
we brought this and series 3, and they have both been worth every penny! its a wonderful dvd following the bigs cats of africa. we rember it being on tv many moons ago, and now our two year old lion mad twins love this as much as us.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
good little watch although you can tell its a little dated, will prob go and get the next in the series. worth the money though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
Big cat week brill geographic series ....will keep uou up all night watching to see how the animals live they are amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
Great DVD containing a documentary about the big cats of Kenya's Masai Mara. A must for lovers of the big cats of Africa
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
Follow a family of big cats around East Africa's premier game park. Stunning
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
if you like wildlife you,ll enjoy watching this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
Was as described and arrived promptly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Everything I expected.. and more :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
Fantastic dvd - strongly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
Everything perfect. Great Service!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)