Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
179
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.10+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 February 2014
Watched this dvdmany years ago and it left a impact on me .true stoies are for me and this a second time was even better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
I had resently read it and wanted to waatch the film different from the book as so many screen plays are but enjoyed it,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
we can attain the love of god through will
nice film, very pretty little girl and Zhang looks great, nice visuals
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
I had recently streamed this movie in a very bad quality. I loved everything about it so I ordered this straight away!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
loved the book so got the film, its not as good as the book, but they seldom are but the film was good none the less.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
Brilliant film wanted to see this after reading the book
the fil quality wasvery good and arrived the next day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
thoroughlly enjoyed this movie as to how it all happens in japan but it may not appeal to all which l understand
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2006
A long film for a story which is not very complicated. I don't know if it was bad dubbing or poor English spoken but I found the dialogue very hard to understand. Could be that I had the option of Japanese with English sub-titles but after struggling with the film for over two hours I couldn't be bothered to check!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
Read the book and loved it...loved the film even more...will probably break cause being played so much. X
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
Loved the book but found the film hard to understand. Read the book but don't bother with the film at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)