Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great DVD for kids, 23 Nov. 2009
By 
Osnat Kedmi (Israel) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Balamory - Daisy Bus Days [DVD] (DVD)
Includes 5 episodes: The Map, Trip to the Moon, Sausages, Highland Games, The Wedding. The last two give us a bit of a different scenery from the usual balamory indoor rooms. My son, who's 1 year old, is fascinated by this DVD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent entertainment!, 31 Aug. 2009
By 
Chamanthi Powell (Toowoomba, Australia) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Balamory - Daisy Bus Days [DVD] (DVD)
Definitely worth buying. My daughter loves it.I live in Australia and can't buy any of the Balamory DVD's but my daughter loves them. Pleased to find it was a region 4 disc as well as region 2.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great buy, 5 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Balamory - Daisy Bus Days [DVD] (DVD)
Good value for grandchild who loves Balamory - would recommend for anyone thinking of what to get a little one to keep them amused
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent value, 6 Jan. 2012
By 
C. McIntyre (Glasgow, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Balamory - Daisy Bus Days [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this for my 2 1/2 year old daughter, as she absolutely loves Balamory. Great value and a big hit here!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I hugely recommend Balamory for little 'uns up to school age, 13 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Balamory - Daisy Bus Days [DVD] (DVD)
I hugely recommend Balamory for little 'uns up to school age. My five and half year old still occasionally revisits it. He feels very affectionate towards the characters. I think they pace the stories very well, and as they repeat and review things, the child can really keep up and understand. A lot of other programmes just go over their heads. Also the songs are varied and good, well, by kiddy standards :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant DVD, 11 Mar. 2014
By 
Gillian Cooley (Wallasey, Wirral United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Balamory - Daisy Bus Days [DVD] (DVD)
My 20 month old daughter absolutely loves this DVD. She would watch it over and over if I would let her but I need my sanity intact so she's limited to once a day at tea and toast time!
5 excellent episodes featuring very catchy tunes which my daughter sings along to.
Overall a really good buy, would definitely recommend, especially given that it was less than a fiver!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars As expected, 7 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Balamory - Daisy Bus Days [DVD] (DVD)
This is just as expected, good quality dvd just as the show itself and my 2 year old enjoyed it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Balamory DVD, 28 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Balamory - Daisy Bus Days [DVD] (DVD)
My three year old grandson loves watching Balamory and this DVD has five different stories about Edie and her Daisy Bus and is very good value for money. I would recommend this to anyone who enjoys watching the adventures of the people of Balamory.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bloody Balamory!, 12 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Balamory - Daisy Bus Days [DVD] (DVD)
My 2 year old daughter loves it, but I'm sick of it. It's always on. When it's not on, she always asks for it to be on. I gave it 5 stars for its effectiveness and that I definitely got my money's worth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it! Love it!, 18 Aug. 2009
By 
Tigerlily101 (London, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Balamory - Daisy Bus Days [DVD] (DVD)
My son loves this DVD. He has been watching it again and again. He started to sing a long too. Keep him quiet while I am busy in the kitchen. Wonderful!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Balamory - Daisy Bus Days [DVD]
Balamory - Daisy Bus Days [DVD] by Andrew Agnew (DVD - 2006)
£3.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews