Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Mouse
Its a good quality mouse had it for few mounts- so far it's working very well with no concerns or issues.
Published 21 months ago by Max

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap but reasonable mouse
Not quite as good as I was expecting given some the other review here, the mouse feels pretty cheap (it is to be fair!)and the scroll wheel isn't smooth and a little clunky compared to others I've used. In all though, not bad for the money.
Published 18 months ago by B Murphy


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Mouse, 3 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Genius X SCROLL USB Mouse Black USB (Accessory)
Its a good quality mouse had it for few mounts- so far it's working very well with no concerns or issues.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I am a fan of Genius, 18 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Genius X SCROLL USB Mouse Black USB (Accessory)
My favorite mouse was a mini traveler Genius mouse which I have been using for 6 years. It was perfect. It only recently started to have problems with the left click button so I decided to get a new one. This one is exactly the same except for the size, it is bigger. I love it. It is well built, precise, it clicks nice and works on almost any surface despite the cheap price. I would highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just fits in the palm of my hand., 13 Mar 2012
By 
Dr. William P. Edwards "confectionery consultant" (Great Bardfield Essex UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Genius X SCROLL USB Mouse Black USB (Accessory)
This mouse just fits in the palm of my hand and works without problems. I use it left handed but that is just my way of doing things
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Genius X Scroll USB Mouse, 1 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Genius X SCROLL USB Mouse Black USB (Accessory)
Having received one of these mice as a freebie I decided to purchase another two. These have a pleasent feel to the buttons, excellent control and the red diode light filters through, around the buttons, giving it a some what techy feel that might just give it that little extra appeal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent mouse, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Genius X SCROLL USB Mouse Black USB (Accessory)
My old mouse died so I needed a new one and borrowed my wife's Genius X to keep me going. Loved it so much I bought the same model. Can't go wrong with it for the quality and price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars USB mouse, 29 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Genius X SCROLL USB Mouse Black USB (Accessory)
Bought it for use with my lap top as I prefer a mouse to that fiddly 'finger board' thing. It worked straight from the pack and does what you expect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Genius X SCROLL USB Mouse Black USB (Accessory)
This mouse was fine to begin with, but after 8 months of use (not even daily use) the scroll wheel no longer works.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good and reasonably priced., 15 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Genius X SCROLL USB Mouse Black USB (Accessory)
I have been using this USB mouse for more than a year and found it to be ideal for my purposes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really nice mouse., 24 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Genius X SCROLL USB Mouse Black USB (Accessory)
I always used to use Trust Mice, but when mine decided to randomly stop working, I decided to go for a cheaper alternative and was glad I did. This is a well made mouse for being cheap. It fits in your hand perfectly, the buttons and wheel feel really solid as well. I would definitely recommend this to other people to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highly Recommended, 13 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Genius X SCROLL USB Mouse Black USB (Accessory)
Had It for 4 years, click is still amazing and its still an accurate and quick mouse, buy it or forever regret not buying it, yeah. k.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa587f390)

This product

Genius X SCROLL USB Mouse Black USB
4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews