Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent play value
This is a lovely bag of wooden bricks. The smallest bricks quite small, so be cautious if buying for under 3's, but I am delighted with them. Lots of fun for little ones just stacking and knocking over, whilst older ones can use their imagination to build garages and railway bridges etc. Excellent value, good old fashioned quality.
Published on 4 April 2010 by Ms. Samantha A. Harvey

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice bricks
Photo is deceiving - these bricks are really, really small, but are ok if using them along with another set. My son uses them along with his jenga bricks and another brick set. Would not purchase them unless its to expand on current set!
Published 1 month ago by Stacey


Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent play value, 4 April 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: GoKi Wooden Building Bricks (Toy)
This is a lovely bag of wooden bricks. The smallest bricks quite small, so be cautious if buying for under 3's, but I am delighted with them. Lots of fun for little ones just stacking and knocking over, whilst older ones can use their imagination to build garages and railway bridges etc. Excellent value, good old fashioned quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hours of amusement at a small price, 27 July 2010
By 
Elayna Winters (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: GoKi Wooden Building Bricks (Toy)
I bought these for my 3 year old grandson as he already had a small pack of bricks in my house which amused him. They have been well used and do everything from form bricks on a building site to making sheds for his diggers. They stimulate his imagination and are one of the most successful toys I have bought at the cheapest price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice bricks, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoKi Wooden Building Bricks (Toy)
Photo is deceiving - these bricks are really, really small, but are ok if using them along with another set. My son uses them along with his jenga bricks and another brick set. Would not purchase them unless its to expand on current set!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good variety of bricks but small, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoKi Wooden Building Bricks (Toy)
These are well made bricks but you need to be aware that they are small and so not good if you want a supply of bricks to make large buildings! As such they are quite expensive for what you get.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great blocks, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoKi Wooden Building Bricks (Toy)
My granddaughter who is 3 loves these. Great for coordination and imagination . Nice that they are in a cloth bag for storage
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Building Blocks, 11 Oct 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoKi Wooden Building Bricks (Toy)
My 4 and 6 year old granddaughters have used these bricks to build roadways, houses, petrol stations, bridges etc etc. They absolutely love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor value, 18 Jan 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: GoKi Wooden Building Bricks (Toy)
I have seen better products on the early learning centre website which have ooloured bricks and the sizes of the bricks is larger. Due to plain wood finish my daughter is just not interested.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

GoKi Wooden Building Bricks
10.10
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews