Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the dolls hose.
My Grandaughter loved this little set as it compliments the people well and fits into her dolls house scenario - just one word of caution these are very small and need to be kept away from the toddlers.
Published 16 months ago by Rojones

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lots of little bits
Beware if buying for very young children, the pieces are quite small and could be dangerous in little hands. Nice set and exactly as illustrated once put together.
Published 7 months ago by Kay Clement


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the dolls hose., 2 May 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoKi Wooden Kitchen Accessories for Dolls Houses (Toy)
My Grandaughter loved this little set as it compliments the people well and fits into her dolls house scenario - just one word of caution these are very small and need to be kept away from the toddlers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dolls house accessories, 16 Mar 2013
By 
J. White "SUNSHINE" (BUCKS ENGLAND) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoKi Wooden Kitchen Accessories for Dolls Houses (Toy)
My granddaughter is delighted with this set, a bit more to furnish her dolls house with, some pieces are a little small but otherwise very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lots of little bits, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoKi Wooden Kitchen Accessories for Dolls Houses (Toy)
Beware if buying for very young children, the pieces are quite small and could be dangerous in little hands. Nice set and exactly as illustrated once put together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as described, 26 April 2014
By 
Suzee (Berkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoKi Wooden Kitchen Accessories for Dolls Houses (Toy)
Perfect for my grand-daughter's new doll's house ~ she loves it and that's all that matters. Do check the pieces though as the ironing board wouldn't stand up properly without us adjusting it ~ piece of wood positioned in wrong place, but easily sorted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just the job, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoKi Wooden Kitchen Accessories for Dolls Houses (Toy)
Ordered these items for my Grand daughter's doll's house. Arrived very quickly and were well made and very reasonably priced. I will definitely use the company again as they also have a great selection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars teeny tiny iron etc, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoKi Wooden Kitchen Accessories for Dolls Houses (Toy)
I bought my girl a big house filled with furniture it wasn't by this company, but I felt it needed some quality bits that helped make it more realistic , boy these are amazing, sooo much detail well worth adding a few goki bits to any average sized house , well made quick delivery too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews