Customer Reviews


185 Reviews
5 star:
 (54)
4 star:
 (38)
3 star:
 (28)
2 star:
 (23)
1 star:
 (42)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


61 of 61 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pedometer
This is a great little piece of kit. Not only does it tell me how may steps I've walked, it also tells me how far I've gone, how many calories I've burned and it even tells the time. Everything you need in one little pack.
Published on 9 Aug 2010 by G. D. Gibbs

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Noisy and keeps falling off!
This is a poor piece of equipment. Very noisy and it is so loose it keeps falling off your waist - it was a bad buy - full stop!
Published 18 months ago by TW


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

61 of 61 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pedometer, 9 Aug 2010
By 
G. D. Gibbs - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sportline 345 Step/Distance and Calorie Pedometer (Sports)
This is a great little piece of kit. Not only does it tell me how may steps I've walked, it also tells me how far I've gone, how many calories I've burned and it even tells the time. Everything you need in one little pack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


81 of 82 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars too good for words, 15 Oct 2009
By 
S. crick "sly worm" (eastsussex,england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sportline 345 Step/Distance and Calorie Pedometer (Sports)
for something so small,it couldn't do a bigger job-so simple to use & just clips on,a must for anyone who is either
using it for exercise or just interested to see how far you walk on an average day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


73 of 75 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sportline 345 Step / Distance / Calorie Pedometer, 21 July 2009
By 
K. Murray "kaalimu" (Nottingham, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Sportline 345 Step/Distance and Calorie Pedometer (Sports)
This pedometer is easy to use, is lightweight and small. The reverse screen feature makes it possible to easily see the screen without moving the pedometer. It also appears to be accurate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars John D, 10 April 2010
By 
Jc Devene - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Sportline 345 Step/Distance and Calorie Pedometer (Sports)
The pedometer is very useful, gives accurate reading,clip is strong and stays on your belt.ok for the price, it was delivered next day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


63 of 66 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pedometer, 11 Sep 2010
This review is from: Sportline 345 Step/Distance and Calorie Pedometer (Sports)
I have had a few pedometers in the past few years and have been very dissapointed with them, this Pedometer is definitely the best I have come across with the best features as the following:

1. Versatile clip that grips well and has only come off the once and I run with this attached to shorts.
2. Trip counter is brilliant and to be able to input stride length means you get an accurate distance.
3. Being able to reverse the display and view fully when wearing it.
4. Calorie counter works well, but if using while running I don't think you get an accurate calorie count.

Overall a very good bit of kit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


90 of 95 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Give it a chance, treat it well, and it will treat you well!, 12 Feb 2010
This review is from: Sportline 345 Step/Distance and Calorie Pedometer (Sports)
This pedometer is so incredible. The clip is wonderful, despite what other people may say. Obviously if you were it with something slinky, being plastic, it WOULD fall off! Secure it on well, all the way. The reverse display when you open it is so useful too. Needless to say, I have dropped it about four times, and it's finally cracked, but to extent that I can still use it until I replace it. After trying out three or four other pedometers, this one was the quietest(you'll never get a soundless pedometer), and the best. It tells me what I want and need to know, and I perfect for school. Be patient! Give it a chance, treat it well, and it will treat you well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


36 of 40 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very happy, 17 July 2009
By 
D. Cartlidge (Stoke-on-Trent) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sportline 345 Step/Distance and Calorie Pedometer (Sports)
I bought this for my dad, he had no problems setting it up or using it and is very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Noisy and keeps falling off!, 19 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sportline 345 Step/Distance and Calorie Pedometer (Sports)
This is a poor piece of equipment. Very noisy and it is so loose it keeps falling off your waist - it was a bad buy - full stop!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not very good, 10 Jun 2011
This review is from: Sportline 345 Step/Distance and Calorie Pedometer (Sports)
I had to return this item, as within 2 days of wearing it, the catch that holds it closed had broken.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sportsline 345 Pedometer, 15 April 2011
This review is from: Sportline 345 Step/Distance and Calorie Pedometer (Sports)
No problems with this Pedometer works fantastic I dropped it once and that was my fault.It still works perfect and have no issues with the clip some people like to moan about things they are proberly the ones who like to moan about everything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xab9d9774)

This product

Only search this product's reviews