Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best baby spoons ever - by a mile
These spoons are the best spoons ever for toddlers. They're no good as weaning spoons (too big) but when your toddler is just learning to feed himself, they are the easiest spoons to hold, and the food doesn't fall off them. They can be put into the mouth at any angle - unlike other baby spoons - which means less frustration for your baby and happier mealtimes for...
Published on 14 Sep 2009 by N. Winder

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok...
I bought these spoons to try and help my little one spoon-feed himself. We find the short length really useful for him to actually pick some food up, however, the size of the actual spoon is pretty large, with a high rim and this makes it very hard for him to actually transfer the food into his mouth.
Published 17 months ago by AllyC


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best baby spoons ever - by a mile, 14 Sep 2009
By 
N. Winder (Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: BabyBjörn Spoon (2-Pack, Ocean Blue/Bright Red) (Baby Product)
These spoons are the best spoons ever for toddlers. They're no good as weaning spoons (too big) but when your toddler is just learning to feed himself, they are the easiest spoons to hold, and the food doesn't fall off them. They can be put into the mouth at any angle - unlike other baby spoons - which means less frustration for your baby and happier mealtimes for you!
I was introduced to the BabyBjorn spoon by a Canadian friend who travelled across the Atlantic to visit with her toddler and her spoon - and I thought 'wow' they must be good! They are.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job!, 18 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BabyBjörn Spoon (2-Pack, Ocean Blue/Bright Red) (Baby Product)
These spoons are an absolute joy for helping your little ones to learn how to feed themselves. They are wide enough to keep the food in the spoon when moving plate to mouth but not too wide for the mouth.
Worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic spoons!!!, 30 Jan 2012
This review is from: BabyBjörn Spoon (2-Pack, Ocean Blue/Bright Red) (Baby Product)
I bought these for my younger daughter and I must say, they are the best spoons we have ever had and believe me, we have got through tuns of spoons with both of my kids! I only give 4* for the fact that they are pretty expensive, but really, worth the money in the end! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok..., 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BabyBjörn Spoon (2-Pack, Ocean Blue/Bright Red) (Baby Product)
I bought these spoons to try and help my little one spoon-feed himself. We find the short length really useful for him to actually pick some food up, however, the size of the actual spoon is pretty large, with a high rim and this makes it very hard for him to actually transfer the food into his mouth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for messy little self-feeders, 27 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When we started feeding our little one at six-month-old she insisted feeding herself with a spoon. It was very stressful because she would scream if we try to take the spoon off her or even help her. The Tommee Tippee weaning spoon was no good for her to feed herself as it's very long and slender and none of the food ended up in her mouth. Out of desperation we bought this pair and it worked really well. The handle was chunky and short, perfect for the little hands and it's pretty deep so at least some of the food will cling to the spoon and ends up in her mouth. She now feeds herself pretty well after one month. The only shortcoming is that because our little one has eight teeth already so the spoon becomes tired and stains pretty easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Baby Bjorn spoons, 19 Sep 2011
This review is from: BabyBjörn Spoon (2-Pack, Ocean Blue/Bright Red) (Baby Product)
These spoons are excellent for little ones learning to eat themselves. The handle is chunky but not too long and the shape of the spoon bowl helps keep the food on it. I would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant spoons, 11 May 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BabyBjörn Spoon (2-Pack, Ocean Blue/Bright Red) (Baby Product)
I just love these and you can buy them in a set with the babybjorn bowls and bibs. I have seen so many ridiculous designs for baby spoons where the food falls off the sides. These are nicely rounded and easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BabyBjörn Spoon (2-Pack, Ocean Blue/Bright Red) (Baby Product)
excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BabyBjörn Spoon (2-Pack, Ocean Blue/Bright Red) (Baby Product)
great item delivery swift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Too big for my 10 month daughter's mouth and..., 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Deep spoon also leaves quite a lot of food still on the spoon. Possibly more suitable for older toddlers - 18 months plus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

BabyBjörn Spoon (2-Pack, Ocean Blue/Bright Red)
£8.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews