Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars33
4.5 out of 5 stars
Style Name: Fusion|Change
Price:£25.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 September 2014
Bought as a gift for my Dad (although I think my Mom appreciates them more). They fit my dad's standard size drum kit perfectly and definitely make the drums a lot quieter. They seem good quality, I'm sure they'll last.

The arrived quickly and were packaged well. The price seems fair, cheaper than a lot of others I have seen and they do the job.

Would be nice if the pack included a silencer for the kick drum too (obviously at an added cost) but we bought one separately so it wasn't a major problem.

Would recommend.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2012
Happy with these drum pads. Had to adjust the size of one pad, but when they're fitted snug they do exactly as promised and greatly reduce the sound. Ideal to practice without annoying the neighbours. Good value pack, no complaints.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
I watched a review video on these pads and considered buying these as my drums are in the garage and make a lot of racket. I was persuaded in buying these and they do a great job in muting the sounds of the toms and floor tom, however the snare is still rather loud unless you switch the snare sound.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
For a drummer who is always looking to improve oneself, without being a nuisance to others. These Evans pads are a great aid, and without spoiling the effect too much you can be more adventurous in your practice, l foolishly gave my other set to the guy l sold my old kit too, so now lve had to buy a new set again, l would encourage any drummer whatever standard to buy a set . Their hard wearing and good value for the money.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
I Can not complain - it makes drumming more bearable in the house now and it does not disturb neighbours.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
Just what we needed for our sons drums. Look really nice and make a big difference to sound level. Nice and quiet in our house now.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
These mutes are superb. My son can now practice day and night without disturbing anyone. Highly recommended for all drummers.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
My mother in law decided at 59 to take up the drums, we bought these for father in laws sanity, she loves them, so does he!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
The sound offs really do work. They don't spoil the drumming but do ensure that the sound doesn't resonate through.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
I think they are great, mute the sound lovely unfortunately my 9 year old prefers to play as loud as possible
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)