Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars datafab pcmcia 5in 1 adaptor
bought this to work in honda sat nav audio. lots of people seem to have problems & honda dealer was in the dark with this.this product works brillant with san disk 2 gb sd card good quick service recommendedDatafab PCMCIA 5-in-1 Adaptor (MMC/SD/SM/MS/MS PRO)
Published on 18 July 2009 by slim

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars adaptor
the adaptor itself was fine - but when i read the instructions i noted that the item only accepts memory cards up to half a gig - i only use 1gb now - so i had to return it - and there was no problem at all in having a refund
Published on 6 Nov 2010 by dr.snoddy


Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars datafab pcmcia 5in 1 adaptor, 18 July 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Datafab PCMCIA 5-in-1 Adaptor (MMC/SD/SM/MS/MS PRO) (Personal Computers)
bought this to work in honda sat nav audio. lots of people seem to have problems & honda dealer was in the dark with this.this product works brillant with san disk 2 gb sd card good quick service recommendedDatafab PCMCIA 5-in-1 Adaptor (MMC/SD/SM/MS/MS PRO)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PC Card for Honda CRV, 28 Aug 2009
This review is from: Datafab PCMCIA 5-in-1 Adaptor (MMC/SD/SM/MS/MS PRO) (Personal Computers)
Finally found a PC Card that is compatible with 2009 Honda CRV audio centre. Downloaded WMA music files (via windows media player) on to a 2GB memory card for use in the PC Card. Works great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 25 Mar 2010
By 
Lee A. Morton "lee morton" (dudley, uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Datafab PCMCIA 5-in-1 Adaptor (MMC/SD/SM/MS/MS PRO) (Personal Computers)
great product, works excellent in my Mercedes C-class both for playing music and uploading phone contacts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars adaptor, 6 Nov 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Datafab PCMCIA 5-in-1 Adaptor (MMC/SD/SM/MS/MS PRO) (Personal Computers)
the adaptor itself was fine - but when i read the instructions i noted that the item only accepts memory cards up to half a gig - i only use 1gb now - so i had to return it - and there was no problem at all in having a refund
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars pcmcia to sd card adaptor, 29 Dec 2010
This review is from: Datafab PCMCIA 5-in-1 Adaptor (MMC/SD/SM/MS/MS PRO) (Personal Computers)
This item arrived promptly and was just as described.I bought this item to transfer MP3 files to the Hard drive in a new Mercedes C class (there is no other way). It fits neatly into the slot in the dashboard, however needs to be removed entirely to change SD cards which is a hassle. It transfer the music files well albeit SLOWLY however this is due to a very slow transfer rate. It took 1 hour 15 minutes to tranfer 2MB of MP3's on to hard drive. Although this is annoying it only needs to be done occasionally as the hard drive hold 6MB. All things considered it's a great buy at reasonable price with a quick delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars adapter for varios cards, 21 Jun 2010
By 
A. sanders "Tone sound" (Saltash cornwall uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Datafab PCMCIA 5-in-1 Adaptor (MMC/SD/SM/MS/MS PRO) (Personal Computers)
I have been looking now for a long time for the adapter that would enable me to use SD cards in my keyboard being a Roland E80 as all i had was a flash card , then i found Amazon on the computer which had the very thing needed i purchased the item and within a short time had it and was useing it with great satisfaction . so now when i need an item i always checkout Amazon first as i know i will get first class service .
a.c.sanders
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews