Customer Reviews


117 Reviews
5 star:
 (86)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars As far as it goes, Gorgeous
Fantastic scent, although a little outdated it is nevertheless hypnotic and mesmerizing. Not to say you'll be in a seductive trance by it but it would definitely satisfy your money worth. The reason for 4 stars is the fact that I have not gone as far as to find that ONE smell that'll hit my olfaction and make me "lose myself" in front of all my colleagues. If you've made...
Published on 29 Jun. 2012 by J. Ahmed

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bad experience with seller
This is my son's favourite fragrance and I treated him to the 100ml bottle for his birthday. After a few uses, the spray stopped working and I contacted the seller directly and had no response. I contacted the seller through Amazon and again was totally ignored. I now have filed a claim through Amazon which hopefully will resolve the matter.

Fab fragrance...
Published 11 months ago by BlueHondaLady


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars As far as it goes, Gorgeous, 29 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic scent, although a little outdated it is nevertheless hypnotic and mesmerizing. Not to say you'll be in a seductive trance by it but it would definitely satisfy your money worth. The reason for 4 stars is the fact that I have not gone as far as to find that ONE smell that'll hit my olfaction and make me "lose myself" in front of all my colleagues. If you've made a collection of exquisite perfumes... well... you're going to have to add this one to your list.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I Love It., 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A classic, high quality eau de toilette with a fresh, vibrant fragrance which creates flattering comments!

Highly recommended for the ultimate affect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, 17 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very reasonable price for this GORGEOUS SMELLING AFTERSHAVE ! This has to be one of the top most nicest smells EVER !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It is worth saying that the picture is incorrect. ..., 2 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is worth saying that the picture is incorrect. It is the normal Acqua Di Gio as seen on other sellers pages. The second picture of the box is correct.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, but slightly pricey from Amazon, 28 Feb. 2014
By 
Cider Monkey (Takapuna, New Zealand) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Aqua Di Gio Eau de Toilette Spray 100 ml for Men by Armani (Personal Care)
Have been wearing this scent for in excess of 15 years and never tire of it - simply a fantastic smell. Have however found it cheaper elsewhere though. Sorry, Amazon, but this is one thing that the High St shops sell cheaper. Try Boots the chemist for a price comparison - you will get it cheaper, free delivery and also get the points for it as well so even cheaper still in the long run.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The men in my family love this one., 18 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great smell and suits all ages. Expensive but worth every penny and is not overpowering. Would we buy again? - A big yes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely smell, 27 Mar. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just as I expected needed a bit more protection on packaging pleased with product price was just right thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sexy smell, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what I wanted this smells soo nice omg all the women love this smell as I wear it to work , will buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bad experience with seller, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is my son's favourite fragrance and I treated him to the 100ml bottle for his birthday. After a few uses, the spray stopped working and I contacted the seller directly and had no response. I contacted the seller through Amazon and again was totally ignored. I now have filed a claim through Amazon which hopefully will resolve the matter.

Fab fragrance but I do not recommend dealing with this seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Recommended, 31 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good product at a great price, just wish the larger bottles were part of the selection as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews