Customer Reviews


104 Reviews
5 star:
 (87)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful
One of my favoroute perfumes, it comes in a very classy elegant bottle which looks great on a dressing table. The scent is perfect for day aswell as evening wear.
Published on 13 May 2008 by Cornelia Page

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Faulty
I was very disappointed as this bottle's lid was faulty and wouldn't open. I contacted customer services and they says they would send me a replacement only to then hear back saying they were not the company they dispatched it. I had to gorse open the bottle and have not since heard back from the company which is a shame.
Published 2 months ago by GB.


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 13 May 2008
By 
Cornelia Page - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
One of my favoroute perfumes, it comes in a very classy elegant bottle which looks great on a dressing table. The scent is perfect for day aswell as evening wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MMMMMMM!!!, 20 Feb 2011
By 
Laura "Laura" (Harrogate, north Yorkshire.) - See all my reviews
A truly beautiful and fresh perfume. Don't be put off by the fact that you cannot by an eau de parfum version; the eau de toilette scent lasts all day, It really is perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good As You Would Expect, 6 Dec 2009
By 
Mr. R. Burkhill (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
For a well known, good named perfume, this delivers what you would expect from such a name. First class.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cerruti 1881 100ml, 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is great, i love the bottle and the smell. the lids abit difficult to get open but maybe thats just me? i have to use my nails to open it.....it smells summery to me and a tiny bit fruity wth a hint of musk but not over powering. I give it 4 stars because the lid is difficult to open, not VERY but it should be able to pop off easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Sauce!, 4 Dec 2012
By 
Cat C (United Kingdom, London) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am absolutely delighted with this product. It smells beautiful and definitely lasts a good while. You don't have to spray loads of it to make it's impact as it does it all on it's own. Very sexy! I was impressed also by the speed of which it arrived considering I went with super saver delivery. It had arrived 3 days before it's estimation. I couldn't be any more made up with my new sexy fragrance and will be sure to order more when I get low.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cerruti 1881 toilette spray, 15 Oct 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what I wanted. Beautiful perfume and excellent price. Speedy delivery and good packaging! Will be back to buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Price, 28 Sep 2011
This perfume is what you would expect from Cerruti and that's the reason when I saw the price I purchased it. Knowing what to expect it was all about price and delivery.The delivery was as usual very good and as I have already said the fragrance for the price was exceptional. All in all a great purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Faulty, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cerruti 1881 Femme Eau de Toilette Spray for Women 100 ml (Kitchen & Home)
I was very disappointed as this bottle's lid was faulty and wouldn't open. I contacted customer services and they says they would send me a replacement only to then hear back saying they were not the company they dispatched it. I had to gorse open the bottle and have not since heard back from the company which is a shame.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cerruti 1881 Perfect Smell!!, 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cerruti 1881 Femme Eau de Toilette Spray for Women 100 ml (Kitchen & Home)
Love that its not a strong scented perfume, mild, sweet just the way I like it. I would buy this again as a gift for my Mum or friends.t
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT VALUE, 20 Jan 2012
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER FOR XMAS AS I KNEW IT WAS ONE OF HER FAVORITES,
IT HAS A GREAT SMELL SO WHEN I VISIT HER I CAN HAVE A SPRAY ,METHOD IN MY MADDNESS AS THE SAYING GOES,BUT THEN I FOUND OUT IT IS ALSO MY OTHER DAUGHTERS FAVORITE SO IT WILL BE ANOTHER BOTTLE SOON.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews