Customer Reviews


288 Reviews
5 star:
 (243)
4 star:
 (27)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful
One of my favoroute perfumes, it comes in a very classy elegant bottle which looks great on a dressing table. The scent is perfect for day aswell as evening wear.
Published on 13 May 2008 by Cornelia Page

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Faulty
I was very disappointed as this bottle's lid was faulty and wouldn't open. I contacted customer services and they says they would send me a replacement only to then hear back saying they were not the company they dispatched it. I had to gorse open the bottle and have not since heard back from the company which is a shame.
Published 10 months ago by GB.


‹ Previous | 1 229 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 13 May 2008
By 
Cornelia Page - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
One of my favoroute perfumes, it comes in a very classy elegant bottle which looks great on a dressing table. The scent is perfect for day aswell as evening wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MMMMMMM!!!, 20 Feb. 2011
By 
Laura "Laura" (Harrogate, north Yorkshire.) - See all my reviews
A truly beautiful and fresh perfume. Don't be put off by the fact that you cannot by an eau de parfum version; the eau de toilette scent lasts all day, It really is perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good As You Would Expect, 6 Dec. 2009
By 
Mr. R. Burkhill (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
For a well known, good named perfume, this delivers what you would expect from such a name. First class.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Price, 28 Sept. 2011
This perfume is what you would expect from Cerruti and that's the reason when I saw the price I purchased it. Knowing what to expect it was all about price and delivery.The delivery was as usual very good and as I have already said the fragrance for the price was exceptional. All in all a great purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A classic - every womans favourite!, 14 Oct. 2011
I have loved this for years, it will always be my favourite. I am on my 3rd bottle. Gladly just discovered Amazon have the 100ml at a great price. I don't know of anyone who doesn't like the smell of this. Hard to describe, but it's sweet and sexy, very very lasting - ie lasts for days on my jacket. Don't think twice just BUY!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just love this perfume. I bought it for my mum for Mothers Day but rather like the smell of it myself. My mum has used it for years and had ran out so hence the gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just beautiful . . ., 1 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is one of the most beautiful feminine fragrances out there, very reasonably priced and a scent that lingers all day. Plenty of compliments too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cerruti 1881 toilette spray, 15 Oct. 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what I wanted. Beautiful perfume and excellent price. Speedy delivery and good packaging! Will be back to buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mmmmmmm, 22 Jun. 2009
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this mens fragrance... not wishy washy as so many are on the market today. It has ooomph and is distinctive. And it also lasts. It is such a personal thing, choice of fragrance/after shave, but for me, smelling this on a man does push the right buttons. Recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfume, 22 Aug. 2010
By 
Ms. K. H. Gaskill "Katy Gaskill" (U.K. (N.Wales)) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is one of my most favourite perfumes & was a very good price too! What more can I say?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 229 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cerruti 1881 Femme Eau de Toilette - 100 ml
£15.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews