Customer Reviews


435 Reviews
5 star:
 (339)
4 star:
 (53)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (14)
1 star:
 (17)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


39 of 39 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars NOT FAKE!!!
I just wanted to let everyone know that I was put off buying this product from Amazon because a lot of people were saying that it was fake because it didn't come cellophane wrapped. I therefore purchased it from a top high street Chemist that starts with a 'B' in their Christmas offers via the internet and low and behold this arrived in exactly the same way, not...
Published 11 months ago by Builder

versus
20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It;s good - but is it the real thing?
I've used CK1 before and I'm familiar with the smell. When I first spray this one - lovely - but it fades almost immediately. I find this very disappointing and not like the versions I've bought in the past from shops/duty free outlets etc.
Published 15 months ago by Anna Merritt


‹ Previous | 1 2 344 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good price but why no protective plastic wrapping?, 30 Nov 2014
This review is from: Calvin Klein Ck One Eau de Toilette Spray 200 ml (Personal Care)
Slightly disappointed. As a stocking filler for my wife the price was great however the box had no plastic wrapping as you would expect with perfumes/aftershaves and the box as a consequence was dirty. Also, when you see sellers of fake products you usually find they don't have the plastic wrapping so not totally happy with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great smell and always lasts. The good thing about it is it is unisex. I have loved this perfume for at least the last 15 years and it is definitely great value for money. if, of course you buy it from the right places!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PURE VINTAGE, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein Ck One Eau de Toilette Spray 200 ml (Personal Care)
This perfume Ck One is pure vintage, I loved it in the 90s and I still find it captivating now. It smells great, last long on the body and I will definitely buy more. I will recommend it to all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars After shave, 22 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a fantastic bargain. 200ml for £28. This has to be the best aftershave ever ( my opinion). I will definitely order more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Iconic aroma, 2 Jan 2013
By 
Amazon Customer (Hertfordshire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My wife said "its my favorite perfume" and she was very happy when she received a big bottle as a Christmas present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product :-), 1 May 2012
ddespite a few negative views that I saw on here the positive feedback definitely outweighs the negative feedback. I love the product I had no problems from start to finish. highly recommend :-) :-) :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good value, 17 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i bought this as an everyday perfume i have always loved the scent of ck. this item is very good value for money and delivery was prompt very happy with this purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Product is genuine - as long as you get it from Amazon, 6 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Important bit; how it smells:
-fruity, citrus scent coming from it
-quite spicy - almost herbal
-bit of musk
-bit of a green tea scent going on
Basically it smells amazing. Arrived promptly (Amazon), was gift for girlfriend - very well received. She loved it, I love how it smells on her. Smell doesn't fade and I'm pretty sure this product is genuine, having bought this perfume before from department stores and pharmacies in the past, this is just the same as that - the real deal. Good value for money - just make sure you buy it directly from Amazon and not any other sellers if you want to guarantee that it's an official product.
Thanks for reading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Always gets good compliments, 4 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I don't know why I ever bother with the other fragrances on the market because I always come back to ck One. I have used this since it was first launched a lifetime ago and have always received consistently good feedback from my male and female friends. It is fresh enough to put on first thing in the morning, yet lasts without ever being overpowering. Squirt some more on after my afternoon gym and I'm set for the evening.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ck1, 8 Jan 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
ordered this before christmas and even though we had a lot of snow it turned up well in time and well boxed with a free sample of hugo boss for me too.this was the only 200ml bottle i could find anywhere online at the time.brilliant service thanks guys
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 344 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Calvin Klein Ck One Eau de Toilette Spray 200 ml
£20.84
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews