Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Genuine, Value for money, wonderful smell
Arrived in good time for xmas.Im happy with the product,it is as described and has a lovely scent.
Published on 31 Jan. 2009 by D. Reeves

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad, smells nice.
There used to be another 212 for men bottle that I can't seem to find anywhere, now I need to get this NYC version, which is nice, it's kind of similar but it's much harsher on the nose, smells quite similar to vodka, and doesn't seem to last as long as the old one, but still not bad.
Published 12 months ago by A. J. W. Gordon


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Genuine, Value for money, wonderful smell, 31 Jan. 2009
By 
D. Reeves (Bristol uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Arrived in good time for xmas.Im happy with the product,it is as described and has a lovely scent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Far cheaper than in shops and nice quality, 28 Nov. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carolina Herrera 212 Aftershave - 100 ml (Personal Care)
Harder to get aftershave today, esp online. This was the similar price for 100ml aftershave as 50ml EDT.

Will buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Smells good, but doesn't last, 30 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The bottle design means you do end up dousing yourself with much more aftershave than you really needed, however this isn't an issue as the smell doesn't last long enough for this to offend anyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Xmas gift for son, 18 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carolina Herrera 212 Aftershave - 100 ml (Personal Care)
My son asked for this product for xmas, he's had it before and likes it as an everyday fragrance. Nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad, smells nice., 19 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carolina Herrera 212 Aftershave - 100 ml (Personal Care)
There used to be another 212 for men bottle that I can't seem to find anywhere, now I need to get this NYC version, which is nice, it's kind of similar but it's much harsher on the nose, smells quite similar to vodka, and doesn't seem to last as long as the old one, but still not bad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely and fresh, 18 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carolina Herrera 212 Aftershave - 100 ml (Personal Care)
A very nice aftershave, quite fresh and light and not a heavy smelling scent. Could easily wear this on almost any occasion and for the price its a great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my beloved rates this 5 stars PLUS, 7 July 2014
This review is from: Carolina Herrera 212 Aftershave - 100 ml (Personal Care)
Bought this for my partner and he truly loves it and never wants to be without it ever again. He definitely rates it 5 stars PLUS!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Carolina Herrera 212 Aftershave, 7 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carolina Herrera 212 Aftershave - 100 ml (Personal Care)
Having used this before, I had no hesitation in purchasing it again. It has a very pleasant perfume, which is by no means overpowering - unlike some that you can smell 15 seconds before the person enters the room! It is also reasonable value for money for a good mid-range item. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value, 21 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this as a present for a friend. Its very good value compared to even duty free shops at airports. I don't know how good the perfume is as I obviously did not open it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Thought this was great price when I purchased it, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carolina Herrera 212 Aftershave - 100 ml (Personal Care)
Thought this was great price when I purchased it.but has no smell what so ever. Still have most of the bottle left which unfortunately is on it's way to the bin. :@(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Carolina Herrera 212 Aftershave - 100 ml
£23.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews