Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sensational
I love this product . Masculine but not too overpowering . Very difficult to get , But certainly better than most of the "new " fragrances.
Published on 28 Aug 2009 by Sandy Julian

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not particularly suffisticated
although the fragrance is long lasting, i found it cheap smelling....basically it smells of lemons. wasnt really impressed. that'll teach me for buying before trying.
Published 23 months ago by john hodkinson


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sensational, 28 Aug 2009
I love this product . Masculine but not too overpowering . Very difficult to get , But certainly better than most of the "new " fragrances.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very original, 12 Jan 2011
I bought this as a gift for my dad. He loved it and was impressed with the size of the bottle in comparison to the price. He has been looking for it in local shops but very hard to find. The aftershave was well packaged in a box, although came on the last day of estimated dilevery date, but never mind very pleased with it! defo recomend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous stuff, 23 Jun 2011
By 
Mr. R. Cross - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Versace Homme Eau de Toilette for Men 100 ml (Personal Care)
A really gougeous scent for men. A patchouli blast at start and a mellow spicy drydown. One of THE best for men.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Refreshing Scent Which you can Wear Anywhere, 6 Sep 2014
By 
William Mason (England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Versace Homme Eau de Toilette for Men 100 ml (Personal Care)
This is a very nice men's fragrance. It has a slightly lemony smell but it is not too citrusy. It is a very refreshing smell and is not overpowering. The bottle is a simple design, which is a good thing, because some perfumers seem to spend more time worried about the design of the bottle rather than the quality of what's inside. The fragrance is fairly long lasting, if I apply it first thing in the morning for work, it is still detectable at lunchtime. Given that this perfume is quite subtle, I think it's okay to wear at work as well as on a night on the tiles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classic gents scent, 21 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Versace Homme Eau de Toilette for Men 100 ml (Personal Care)
One of the classic gents fragracences, great all year round particularly good in the warm summer weather, an olfactory reminder of all those sultry nights on your holidays in the Med.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 6 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Versace Homme Eau de Toilette for Men 100 ml (Personal Care)
Fresh and not too heavy scent, and it doesn't smell like lemon washing-up liquid, which is what most of the others tend to smell of. Classy, and lasts ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A long standing favourite, 11 Jun 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Versace Homme Eau de Toilette for Men 100 ml (Personal Care)
I have been using this product for over 30 years and I rarely find anything to beat it. The ladies always comment on how nice it smells. Always a great plus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW...what a fabulous perfume, 10 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Versace Homme Eau de Toilette for Men 100 ml (Personal Care)
Peter Sherlock (bid tv) recommended this as one of his top 5 fragrances of all time. Bought this bottle and it is fabulous. I find it difficult to describe fragrances but suffice it to say it smells great and at these prices it's tremendous value too. One of my current favourites.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars not bad, 31 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Versace Homme Eau de Toilette for Men 100 ml (Personal Care)
Not bad, dont need to wear much and lasts a while. The smell is noticable by many which was a positive remark. A good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS !, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Always buy my hubby this for Xmas and Birthdays, its one of his favourites. Lots of places he goes when hes wearing it, ladies always ask what it is he is wearing ! Great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Versace Homme Eau de Toilette for Men 100 ml
£22.75
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews