Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sensational
I love this product . Masculine but not too overpowering . Very difficult to get , But certainly better than most of the "new " fragrances.
Published on 28 Aug 2009 by Sandy Julian

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars not particularly suffisticated
although the fragrance is long lasting, i found it cheap smelling....basically it smells of lemons. wasnt really impressed. that'll teach me for buying before trying.
Published 19 months ago by john hodkinson


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sensational, 28 Aug 2009
I love this product . Masculine but not too overpowering . Very difficult to get , But certainly better than most of the "new " fragrances.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very original, 12 Jan 2011
I bought this as a gift for my dad. He loved it and was impressed with the size of the bottle in comparison to the price. He has been looking for it in local shops but very hard to find. The aftershave was well packaged in a box, although came on the last day of estimated dilevery date, but never mind very pleased with it! defo recomend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous stuff, 23 Jun 2011
By 
Mr. R. Cross - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Versace L'Homme Eau De Toilette Spray for Men 100ml (Personal Care)
A really gougeous scent for men. A patchouli blast at start and a mellow spicy drydown. One of THE best for men.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A long standing favourite, 11 Jun 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Versace L'Homme Eau De Toilette Spray for Men 100ml (Personal Care)
I have been using this product for over 30 years and I rarely find anything to beat it. The ladies always comment on how nice it smells. Always a great plus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 6 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Versace L'Homme Eau De Toilette Spray for Men 100ml (Personal Care)
Fresh and not too heavy scent, and it doesn't smell like lemon washing-up liquid, which is what most of the others tend to smell of. Classy, and lasts ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classic gents scent, 21 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Versace L'Homme Eau De Toilette Spray for Men 100ml (Personal Care)
One of the classic gents fragracences, great all year round particularly good in the warm summer weather, an olfactory reminder of all those sultry nights on your holidays in the Med.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW...what a fabulous perfume, 10 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Versace L'Homme Eau De Toilette Spray for Men 100ml (Personal Care)
Peter Sherlock (bid tv) recommended this as one of his top 5 fragrances of all time. Bought this bottle and it is fabulous. I find it difficult to describe fragrances but suffice it to say it smells great and at these prices it's tremendous value too. One of my current favourites.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars not bad, 31 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Versace L'Homme Eau De Toilette Spray for Men 100ml (Personal Care)
Not bad, dont need to wear much and lasts a while. The smell is noticable by many which was a positive remark. A good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS !, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Always buy my hubby this for Xmas and Birthdays, its one of his favourites. Lots of places he goes when hes wearing it, ladies always ask what it is he is wearing ! Great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Versace L'Homme Mens Aftershave., 25 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Versace L'Homme Eau De Toilette Spray for Men 100ml (Personal Care)
Thankyou Amàzon, I have been using this particular Versace Aftershave for any years. It is in my opinion the best one I have ever used. Suddenly it wasn't available any where. In England, or abroad. I was told it wasn't available anymore. So I decided to try my Trusty Amàzon, to my delight you had it in stock, so I had the 100ml Bottle, Fantastic price by the way. Thank you so much, I only hope you will stock it for a long time to come. Regards...Michael. Whitworth,..(Amàzon Fan. ).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews