Customer Reviews


113 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (28)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (13)
1 star:
 (17)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Improve your grey matter!
Juggling Balls
Someone told me that juggling keeps your grey matter working well and I found some old tennis balls at home to practice with but they're a bit too big so I bought these. They're far easier to juggle with although I still have some way to go before I'm proficient. A good present for all ages.
Published on 10 Aug 2008 by Shopping Diva

versus
42 of 42 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Should not be bought!!
Jugglings balls don't have much vairance between different ones other than size and material.
Therefore I bought these at under two pounds thinking there was nothing to lose.

I was totally wrong, somebody else's review mentioned that they smell, they smell terrible!
and quite frankly should not be bought because there are alternatives on the...
Published on 16 Mar 2010 by Maverik


‹ Previous | 17 8 912 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Good set of juggling balls, 15 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Juggling Balls (Toy)
Good set of Juggling balls.
Perfect for beginners just like myself got them on a whim to learn how to juggle, only had them a short while but i'm getting the hang of juggling, perfect size and great grip.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and perfect for children, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Juggling Balls (Toy)
Perfect stocking present for my daughter, who wants to learn how to juggle. I had a go with them, and the size and weight seem fine. You can't really argue at this price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jugling Balls, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Juggling Balls (Toy)
Just as described. Bought for someone else so unable to give review properly but not had any compalints so far
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant fun, 26 Dec 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Juggling Balls (Toy)
These balls are brilliant for children or people with small hands. Good fun for all the family to learn and play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Falsely advertised. DO NOT BUY!, 25 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Juggling Balls (Toy)
The photo of the juggling balls advertised is not the product they sell. It, in fact, is a very poor quality, substandard ball.
DO NOT TRUST THIS COMPANY!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars what a bargain, 9 Aug 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Juggling Balls (Toy)
This is a fantastic bargain,my son spends hours trying to juggle, he is 7yrs old,it beats tv and games consols everytime.so glad i bought these for him.A real bargain.THANKYOU
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 3 Feb 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Juggling Balls (Toy)
Decided to learn to juggle and so I didn't want to break the bank on a starter set, and I have to say these three juggling balls did just the job. A few of the reviews commented on how bad the product smelled, but I have to say I have not had such an issue. I have even bought a second lot after learning to juggle 3 to see if I can stretch myself a little further (second set didn't have an offensive odour either). These balls truly are great to learn with, they are quite soft so are very easy to catch, and when dropped they do not roll across the room (rather they just plop to the ground).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Be careful - they are small!, 2 May 2011
= Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Juggling Balls (Toy)
We thought buying juggling balls would be easy, but didnt realise they come in many sizes & weights and that makes a big difference especially for a beginner. These balls are around 60gs each whereas 'traditional' balls are 120g. If small is what you want then fine, otherwise look for those that weigh 120g each.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What you expect!, 25 Oct 2010
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Juggling Balls (Toy)
Great value for money, very comfortable, very durable! What I expected and even more! Great stuff!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars JUGGLING BALLS, 20 July 2010
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Juggling Balls (Toy)
Fun to learn. Helps with hand eye co-ordination.
hard wearing as long as you dont share them with the dog!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 17 8 912 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Juggling Balls
Juggling Balls by Peterkin
£1.20
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews