Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Red bus!
I bought two of these buses one for my granddaughter and one for my grandson. They keep them in their "singing bags" these are bags full of items relating to some of their favourite songs! The bus is for the song "the wheels on the bus go round and round!" It's a geart means of letting young children tell what song they want you to sing to them! It's always the first item...
Published on 2 Nov. 2011 by bev

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Not sent bus as pictured here!
The bus we received was a routemaster with an open doorway at back, not the modern bus with interior seating pictured here. The finish on the bus is very poor - there is no interior, the open doorway is sharp and rough when finger is inserted - the red spray paint does not cover some of the less obvious surfaces underneath. Not really safe for my granddaughter! My husband...
Published 18 months ago by Mrs Linda Beverley


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great little bus, 29 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: London Bus 3" (Toy)
Purchased for my 2 1/2 year old son who loves all types of vehicle. It is small but also well made so hopefully will last him a while unlike other cheap plastic toys which he has trashed within days
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A much loved toy, 29 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: London Bus 3" (Toy)
My grand-daughter and grandson really enjoyed using this bus when we were reading the Naughty Red Bus.
It really helped to bring the story to life....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars bus, 22 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: London Bus 3" (Toy)
My son loves this little bus as he is bud mad. Small but keeps my little one happy as its just the right size for him to carry around
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars not for kids, 29 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: London Bus 3" (Toy)
looks good in image so bought it for my toddler to play with, bt it is surly no toy,it is only good to keep as one of the souvenir..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 20 April 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: London Bus 3" (Toy)
Item arrived promptly and had no problems, good price, bought as a gift, got exactly what i wanted, had many fun times with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent gift., 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: London Bus 3" (Toy)
Bought as a gift for child inCanada. Easy to pack, not too heavy, value for money.
Arrived promptly and well packed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great addition to the fleet, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: London Bus 3" (Toy)
Does not disappoint as a new addition to the collection of little cars to play with and create stories. good replica
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great reminder of a visit to London, 14 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: London Bus 3" (Toy)
Great reminder of a visit to London for my Australian granddaughter who was delighted to 'show and tell' her memories
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bus is Great, little children love it., 18 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: London Bus 3" (Toy)
Fantastic bus, sturdy when played with. Pleasing to look at due to the fine detail. Very good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice, 27 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: London Bus 3" (Toy)
nice toy in metal it will last a long time in the hands of my brother it's exactly what he wants to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

London Bus 3"
London Bus 3" by Peterkin
£1.97
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews