Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Red bus!
I bought two of these buses one for my granddaughter and one for my grandson. They keep them in their "singing bags" these are bags full of items relating to some of their favourite songs! The bus is for the song "the wheels on the bus go round and round!" It's a geart means of letting young children tell what song they want you to sing to them! It's always the first item...
Published on 2 Nov 2011 by bev

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars not for kids
looks good in image so bought it for my toddler to play with, bt it is surly no toy,it is only good to keep as one of the souvenir..
Published 8 months ago by RP


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Red bus!, 2 Nov 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: London Bus 3" (Toy)
I bought two of these buses one for my granddaughter and one for my grandson. They keep them in their "singing bags" these are bags full of items relating to some of their favourite songs! The bus is for the song "the wheels on the bus go round and round!" It's a geart means of letting young children tell what song they want you to sing to them! It's always the first item that my grandson picks out of his bag!! The bus is sturdy and should withstand a lot of play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great little toy!, 13 Oct 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: London Bus 3" (Toy)
My son loves his cars and vehicles and he really loves this bus. It has taken a bit of a battering and is still going strong. I am really pleased. It has detailed numbers and areas on the front and looks just like the real thing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for topic work, 14 Nov 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: London Bus 3" (Toy)
This bus was brought for topic work with 5 - 6 year olds and has stood up to the test so far so I am pleased with the purchase. It was reasonably priced too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant value little bus, 16 Jan 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: London Bus 3" (Toy)
I ordered this little bus for an art installation I was making, so can't really comment on its durability/usefulness as a toy. But I thought it was amazingly good value - it's very detailed, even has little seats inside. It arrived promptly, even in the snow in the depths of the Cotswolds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Value for money for occasional play, 21 Nov 2010
By 
Socrates (Hampshire, UK) - See all my reviews
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: London Bus 3" (Toy)
My granddaughter loves busses so this was a cheap and cheerful buy. Quite basic but the bus is played with often.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great addition to the fleet, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: London Bus 3" (Toy)
Does not disappoint as a new addition to the collection of little cars to play with and create stories. good replica
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A much loved toy, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: London Bus 3" (Toy)
My grand-daughter and grandson really enjoyed using this bus when we were reading the Naughty Red Bus.
It really helped to bring the story to life....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars not for kids, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: London Bus 3" (Toy)
looks good in image so bought it for my toddler to play with, bt it is surly no toy,it is only good to keep as one of the souvenir..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not sent bus as pictured here!, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: London Bus 3" (Toy)
The bus we received was a routemaster with an open doorway at back, not the modern bus with interior seating pictured here. The finish on the bus is very poor - there is no interior, the open doorway is sharp and rough when finger is inserted - the red spray paint does not cover some of the less obvious surfaces underneath. Not really safe for my granddaughter! My husband is a bus driver and we wanted to give her a bus as she is fascinated that grandad drives a bus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars fun little bus, 19 Oct 2013
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: London Bus 3" (Toy)
got this to go with the taxi as an ornament for students London Themed room, was quite impressed, lovely little bus and so much fun, cheers up the window sill and is much admired by visiting roomies,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

London Bus 3"
London Bus 3" by Peterkin
4.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews