Customer Reviews


97 Reviews
5 star:
 (58)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BOSS'S HAT FOR OUR LITTLE CHAP
Bought this hat for a five year old boy who likes to pretend he,s a builder. Fits perfectly, sturdy and has the added bonus of being"THE BOSS'S HAT", As if he isn't already! Price was so reasonable it was almost given away. Came quicker than promised. Cannot fault the Manufacturer, Supplier or Courier. Would not hesitate to order again. Thankyou one and all!
Published on 30 Dec 2011 by debzy

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars helmet
Very nice but a little bit big for Grandson, he will grow into it, Plays with the hat and tool kit more
Published 6 months ago by Mrs. R. Levermore


‹ Previous | 16 7 8 9 10 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Bob the builders hat, 14 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boss Construction Helmet - Childs Hard-hat (Toy)
Although enjoys Bob the builder and has the tool kits and construction toys to go with it, prefers the hat he has which has messages in the headphones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars GOOD TOY, 13 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boss Construction Helmet - Childs Hard-hat (Toy)
Cant say much, its a toy. Good size, good quality, stays on reasonable well, based on real design so lifelike.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Construction helmet, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boss Construction Helmet - Childs Hard-hat (Toy)
This helmet wont stay on my grandsons head and arrived with the BOSS sticker on the front upside down.
The toolbox with it is one of his favourite toys but the hat is useless
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my great grandson aged 3 became Bob the Builder straight away, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boss Construction Helmet - Childs Hard-hat (Toy)
Safety when using the wheelbarrow which was another birthday present (see below)
Use safety equipment always

Signed elf and safety
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 17 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boss Construction Helmet - Childs Hard-hat (Toy)
Arrived on time. Should have listened to the other reviews as there was no sizing strap it kept falling off my nephews head! ( not that he cared)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars quite big, 4 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boss Construction Helmet - Childs Hard-hat (Toy)
Bought this for my two and a half year old but it keeps falling off his head, maybe a better fit as he gets older
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bob's your Uncle, 16 Jan 2013
By 
Terfyn (North Wales) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boss Construction Helmet - Childs Hard-hat (Toy)
What can you say about a toy plastic hat? The recipient was thrilled to get it as a Christmas present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Greatly gift, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boss Construction Helmet - Childs Hard-hat (Toy)
I bought this for a friend s little boy for Xmas and he loves it. Highly recommended by him his Daddy told me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for little builders, 9 Jan 2013
By 
Mrs. T. A. Paterson (Bonnie Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boss Construction Helmet - Childs Hard-hat (Toy)
This is a very realistic looking hard hat. Our 5-year old grandson loves it when he's got his toy tools out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Hat!, 7 Jan 2013
This review is from: Boss Construction Helmet - Childs Hard-hat (Toy)
Great hat; really good quality. My only gripe would be that it's a little bit big - my two year old has a massive head and it still falls off! (Time to get busy with the elastic!)

Otherwise he loves it, so it comes highly recommended,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 16 7 8 9 10 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Boss Construction Helmet - Childs Hard-hat
6.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews