Customer Reviews


72 Reviews
5 star:
 (44)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BOSS'S HAT FOR OUR LITTLE CHAP
Bought this hat for a five year old boy who likes to pretend he,s a builder. Fits perfectly, sturdy and has the added bonus of being"THE BOSS'S HAT", As if he isn't already! Price was so reasonable it was almost given away. Came quicker than promised. Cannot fault the Manufacturer, Supplier or Courier. Would not hesitate to order again. Thankyou one and all!
Published on 30 Dec 2011 by debzy

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars helmet
Very nice but a little bit big for Grandson, he will grow into it, Plays with the hat and tool kit more
Published 2 months ago by Mrs. R. Levermore


‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Hard Hat, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boss Construction Helmet - Childs Hard-hat (Toy)
Bought for my Grandson to replace his Bob the Builder Hat which got broken. He was well pleased to be getting a grown up version just like his Grandads. It is sturdy but light. A good play hat for any little boy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boss Construction Helmet - Childs Hard-hat (Toy)
I'd looked everywhere for a hat small enough for my 3 year old nephew as he likes to mimic his Grandad doing jobs around the house. This was perfect, he even wanted to wear it to bed. This went down a treat with the high vis vest I bought for him to go with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boss Construction Helmet - Childs Hard-hat (Toy)
I bought this helmet for a friends 2 year old son for his Christmas and he just loves his helmet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boss Construction Helmet - Childs Hard-hat (Toy)
Bought this as a stocking filler for my nephew to go with the John Deere ride on tractor and trailer. He loves it and wears it around the house all te time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Little builder, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boss Construction Helmet - Childs Hard-hat (Toy)
Bought for my grandson for Christmas wears it when he uses his digger which he uses everyday and loves being a workman,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boss Construction Helmet - Childs Hard-hat (Toy)
My 3 year old grandson loved putting this on with his hi-vis vest and getting his tools out to go to work with his Pappy. Good sturdy hat for any Bob the Builder lover!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It's a hat!, 26 Dec 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boss Construction Helmet - Childs Hard-hat (Toy)
There isn't a lot to say about this other than that I bought it as a companion to the "Tool Carrycase" and my grandson is very happy with both. He does insist that Granny wears it from time to time ("Granny is the boss!").
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gift, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boss Construction Helmet - Childs Hard-hat (Toy)
Bought this for my 2yr old son for Christmas (with a hi-vis jacket) and he loved it. It's a little big for him at the moment, but he still enjoys it. Great buy at a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars boss helmet, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boss Construction Helmet - Childs Hard-hat (Toy)
go brill with the dumper hard wearing and grandson will love it with the work vest cant wait to see it on him xmas mouring
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars She loves it., 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boss Construction Helmet - Childs Hard-hat (Toy)
Bought as a little present for a little girl whose daddy is in construction, she was overjoyed. Strong construction, would actually give some real protection, but must not be forgotten that this is a toy and does not meet any safety standards except as a toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb2804078)

This product

Boss Construction Helmet - Childs Hard-hat
3.83
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews