Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars top marks for little tikes
my daughter is three and really loves this toy it is just the right size for her and her five year old cousin to share and it comes with plenty of toys for the sand and water sides and as always with little tikes it is solid and very well made 10 out of 10 for lots of summer fun
Published on 8 May 2008 by derek

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality and design
This is a first time I am writing a review but I felt I needed to in order to inform others of the poor quality and design of this product. The hinge did not work and was impossible to click together in order to connect the water table and the sandpit, very poor design. The lid is not waterproof and in addition it completely filled up with water within a few days of...
Published 2 months ago by Gabriella Molnar


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality and design, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Deluxe Easy Store Sand & Water Table (Toy)
This is a first time I am writing a review but I felt I needed to in order to inform others of the poor quality and design of this product. The hinge did not work and was impossible to click together in order to connect the water table and the sandpit, very poor design. The lid is not waterproof and in addition it completely filled up with water within a few days of rain, which made it heavy and impossible to lift off for an adult let alone my children.

Pointless having a lid if it is not waterproof. This product is overpriced and totally unfit for the purpose. After complaining and returning the item, now a month and a half later still waiting for my refund.

Not a happy customer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor quality, 11 Jun 2010
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Little Tikes Deluxe Easy Store Sand & Water Table (Toy)
I bought this for my daughters 4th birthday. It is poor quality, impossible to contruct, the hinge for the water table does not work and so is unusable and the lid is not waterprrof so the sand is always waterlogged. Check out reviews for this on other websites - they are not good - when I complained to the shop i bought it from (not amazon) even they admitted it was a shoddy design and have luckily given me my money back. I thought little tikes had a good reputation but clearly not.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars top marks for little tikes, 8 May 2008
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Little Tikes Deluxe Easy Store Sand & Water Table (Toy)
my daughter is three and really loves this toy it is just the right size for her and her five year old cousin to share and it comes with plenty of toys for the sand and water sides and as always with little tikes it is solid and very well made 10 out of 10 for lots of summer fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
This review is from: Little Tikes Deluxe Easy Store Sand & Water Table (Toy)
this is very versatile toy grandson using it in hot weather to paddle in
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as described, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Deluxe Easy Store Sand & Water Table (Toy)
Despite some trepidation, based on other reviews we bought this for our 2 year old grandson and he loves it. It has been outside from early April and the cover has kept the sand clean and dry. Definitely recommend
Buy the sand from a supermarket - much cheaper than from Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Robust Product, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Deluxe Easy Store Sand & Water Table (Toy)
My wife and I very pleased with this. Simple, strong, practical design with seemingly little potential for breakage or deterioration due to weather. Seems there are slightly different versions (because parts are made in Poland/China etc. (?)). Mine had no predrilled holes to allign as per the instructions (but no problems). I saw an answer to an online retailer re existence of umbrella holder - which said there wasn't one - mine has one (but again no pre-drilled holes). Also price seems to vary from retailer to retailer on line - so I advise do some research before purchasing. I think I got an excellent bargain from Amazon - the cheapest I found - whose own price varies from time to time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sand and warter table, 19 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Deluxe Easy Store Sand & Water Table (Toy)
This was for my son for his birthday it was used but looked brand new and half the price thank you michelle
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 7 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Deluxe Easy Store Sand & Water Table (Toy)
Fabulous from children that have just learnt to stand to 4-5 year olds. So much fun! Excellent quality. Love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Water/sand table, 12 Jun 2013
By 
J. Ward (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Deluxe Easy Store Sand & Water Table (Toy)
Received this and assembled with hubby. Found no real issues in assembly. Clicking in water and sand table together takes a bit of a strong push but aside from that all else fine. Very sturdy and kids happy. We have other Little Tikes products and to be honest have always found them great buys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Should have read the other reviews first., 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Deluxe Easy Store Sand & Water Table (Toy)
Have struggled to hinge the two parts together. It does not look like it will. Waiting for my son to come round and hopefully some brute force on his part might work. So very disappointed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Little Tikes Deluxe Easy Store Sand & Water Table
98.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews