Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Chunky and strong!, 8 Sep 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aquaplay 370 Water&sand Cups (Toy)
I bought this for my 10 month old granddaughter, she loves it. On the pretext of showing her 'how it works' my 3year old grandson also loves it. Very strong and durable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cracking Water & Sand Toy, 5 Dec 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aquaplay 370 Water&sand Cups (Toy)
This is a really great set of three brightly coloured & robust bath/beach/sand pit toy.
Its very basic but my little girl loves playing with these in the bath. Great quality so I expect
we will have them for years to come.
We will also take them on holiday as they all stack together and will be great fun on the beach too!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant for little ones, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aquaplay 370 Water&sand Cups (Toy)
A strong set of colourful bath or sand cups, very well made and excellent colours. Sturdy handles for little ones, quick delivery - would recommend!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great play set, 29 Aug 2013
By 
Dewey (Leeds, West Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aquaplay 370 Water&sand Cups (Toy)
Works a treat and keeps my son happy in the bath, shower and paddling pool. Strong sturdy and brightly coloured. Considering the cost it has more than great value. Would buy again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Toy, 9 Aug 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aquaplay 370 Water&sand Cups (Toy)
Colours are bright and quality of the material seems good. Looks like it will last - nice and sturdy and will survive being dropped! Bought for trips to the swimming pool but would be great in the bath or sand pit too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good fun, 24 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aquaplay 370 Water&sand Cups (Toy)
Have bought this product for my 10yr old daughter to take on holiday to use in the pool or on the beach. These should provide hours of fun. Will bring back and use in the sandpit or take to the local beach. Nice bright colours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great in sand pit, 21 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aquaplay 370 Water&sand Cups (Toy)
grandchildren love playing with these for sand and water very well made strong and durable highly recommended very colourful too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain buy, 26 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aquaplay 370 Water&sand Cups (Toy)
These cups are very sturdy and keep my 17 month old twins occupied at bath time. Great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent water play toys for the paddling pool or the ..., 28 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aquaplay 370 Water&sand Cups (Toy)
Excellent water play toys for the paddling pool or the bath. They have no rough edges and are very sturdy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Strong and good quality., 15 Aug 2014
By 
S. Frojd (Jersey, Channel Islands) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aquaplay 370 Water&sand Cups (Toy)
Good quality, strong and my little boy loves playing with these toys in the bath.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Aquaplay 370 Water&sand Cups
7.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews