Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Baby Vivaldi
What a fantastic idea. I have always loved Vivaldi and now my daughter who is 14 months old loves it. The first time I played it for her she started to bounce up and down excitedly. She has now learnt how to turn on the cd player so she can listen to her cd when ever she wants to. I'm sure other babies will find it as enjoyable as we do.
Published on 18 Sep 2003

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars baby vivladi
This cd is not what i expected at all. I expected "proper" music not organ music. It's still okay for babies
but not so much for toddlers.
Published on 3 Mar 2012 by D. A. Stobbs


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars baby vivladi, 3 Mar 2012
By 
D. A. Stobbs (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Baby Einstein: Baby Vivaldi (Audio CD)
This cd is not what i expected at all. I expected "proper" music not organ music. It's still okay for babies
but not so much for toddlers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Baby Vivaldi, 18 Sep 2003
By A Customer
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Vivaldi (Audio CD)
What a fantastic idea. I have always loved Vivaldi and now my daughter who is 14 months old loves it. The first time I played it for her she started to bounce up and down excitedly. She has now learnt how to turn on the cd player so she can listen to her cd when ever she wants to. I'm sure other babies will find it as enjoyable as we do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Baby Vivaldi, 18 Sep 2003
By 
C Lyons "SAHM Swanage" (Swanage-United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Vivaldi (Audio CD)
What a fantastic idea. My 14 month old daughter absolutely loves it. The first time she heard it she started bouncing about excitedly. I'm sure that any other baby will love it as much as she does.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent!!, 2 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Einstein: Baby Vivaldi (Audio CD)
All the CD's arrived on time and in good condition. It's a good way to introduce music to babies, mine seems to enjoy it very much!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for babies and toddlers, 15 July 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Einstein: Baby Vivaldi (Audio CD)
I bought Baby Vivaldi because loving classical music, I wanted to acquaint my grandchildren with classical music. They love hearing and seeing Baby Vivaldi over and over again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not great,can be better, 21 July 2011
By 
Che-Hsiung Liu (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Einstein: Baby Vivaldi (Audio CD)
Compare to other CD from baby einstein series music, the Vivaldi should be good, but I think they ruined the Vivaldi's #four season#, end up not quite enjoy it, not have the same feeling when you compare to others. Bought this CD for my baby, and she did not pay too much attention on it, either she doesn't like Vivaldi or the music made on the CD, I don't know. They should make second version for this CD. This one, not for me, maybe for my baby. For you? you decide.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice to listen to in the car!, 10 Mar 2010
By 
Rodney99 (Cleveland, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Einstein: Baby Vivaldi (Audio CD)
Despite knowing little about classical music, and Vivaldi in particular, I was amazed by how many tracks I found familiar. You have to listen to it a few times to distinguish between the tracks because they all sound the same at first as they are in the same instrumental style (plinky plonky kinda like a xylophone!). I use it in the car to calm and relax my baby in the hope that it will send her to sleep! It has a mixture of fast and slow tunes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Baby Einstein: Baby Vivaldi
Baby Einstein: Baby Vivaldi by The Baby Einstein Music Box Orchestra (Audio CD - 2006)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews