Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars One of the best in baby einstein series
I do collect baby einstein series CD, but not all are good, you have to be careful to select the one you/your baby like. For me, this is one of best from baby einstein music. Good collection from Beethoven, just wanna listen again and again, however, the music is made by electronic instrument, if you don't like this type of music, then this is not for you, forget it. If...
Published on 21 July 2011 by Che-Hsiung Liu

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Fun to think about baby listening to this
I bought this CD along with others. My husband doesn't like them as he thinks the music is a bit synthetic and boring. However, me and the bump quite like them when he's not around as it is relaxing and predictable classical melodies that may be boring to adults but it will (guaranteed!) be new to tiny ears and is softer than making your baby listen to classical pieces...
Published on 22 Oct 2010 by Pema Brunet


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars One of the best in baby einstein series, 21 July 2011
By 
Che-Hsiung Liu (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Einstein: Baby Beethoven (Audio CD)
I do collect baby einstein series CD, but not all are good, you have to be careful to select the one you/your baby like. For me, this is one of best from baby einstein music. Good collection from Beethoven, just wanna listen again and again, however, the music is made by electronic instrument, if you don't like this type of music, then this is not for you, forget it. If you and your baby like it, you won't regret to have this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful present for a new baby., 29 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Einstein: Baby Beethoven (Audio CD)
Even the youngest baby seems to be able to respond to the soothing music of this CD. A great baby-sitter!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy Baby, 19 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Einstein: Baby Beethoven (Audio CD)
My baby loves this music. The instrumentation is geared towards sensitive little ears and is soothing. Good product at a good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good price, good quality and good selection of music., 7 Sep 2011
This review is from: Baby Einstein: Baby Beethoven (Audio CD)
Not only mellow Beethoven's numbers but also rythmical ones included.My baby likes Military march and Fur Elise and I also enjoyed a lot.
All famous Beethoven's musics.Time not too long or short, I and baby can comfortably listen these.Would recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Fun to think about baby listening to this, 22 Oct 2010
This review is from: Baby Einstein: Baby Beethoven (Audio CD)
I bought this CD along with others. My husband doesn't like them as he thinks the music is a bit synthetic and boring. However, me and the bump quite like them when he's not around as it is relaxing and predictable classical melodies that may be boring to adults but it will (guaranteed!) be new to tiny ears and is softer than making your baby listen to classical pieces with traditional orchestras and clashing overtures. Our midwife swears that if we put on the CD's for half an hour or so each day at a quiet time e.g. after going to work or being active the baby will associate the music with rest/bed time and be easier to calm when playing after birth. For that reason alone it is worth giving these tunes a try!Baby Einstein: Baby Beethoven
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyable, 16 Oct 2009
By 
Mr. James Young (Loanhead, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Einstein: Baby Beethoven (Audio CD)
Not a full orchestra here just Baby friendly reproduction. The wee one loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect., 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Einstein: Baby Beethoven (Audio CD)
The buttons fell off basically instantly one the first wear on two of the four I purchased. Then on the other two the button holes were too big so the buttons kept on popping through. It was embarrassing. The quality of the material was very good though so it was a shame.

It came as described. Great condition. Prompt delivery. I am a happy customer. Would recommend and no problems at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not what its cracked up to be, 1 Jan 2012
This review is from: Baby Einstein: Baby Beethoven (Audio CD)
I'd read about buying these CD's to help develop childrens brains but I must say my 1yr old would rather listen to Adele! We'll keep on trying!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Baby Einstein: Baby Beethoven
Baby Einstein: Baby Beethoven by The Baby Einstein Music Box Orchestra (Audio CD - 2006)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews