Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars43
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 May 2009
I don't have words to describe a very good pad i took because I play counter strike
Nice:D
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2009
I bought this mat, as my "Titan everglide" had gotten a bit scruffy, as cloth mats tend to do after a while, and it is much smoother than any mat i have used before...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
metal mousepad, never destroy^^
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2010
This mat has two different surfaces to suit whatever game you're playing so in my opinion it makes a good all rounder and also it's very well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2009
DO NOT use this mousemat with a wireless mouse! i bought mine with a wireless mouse. Luckily, the mouse i bought converted into a Wired mouse soon as i wired it up to my computer it worked absolutely brilliantly. i can't fault the mouse mat on its performance. just ashame u cant use a wireless mouse with it. :(
33 comments|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2011
Where can we buy it??? We need it! This is much better then Vespula.I'm loking for it everywhere, but I can't find it...:(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
Don't really like this due to when you are playing it's cold and not that nice to use, I wasn't impressed by it really.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2015
Have had this for years and still works perfectly, very precise and smooth with a razer mouse, worth every penny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2009
Best mat in the world for sure. It has 2 sides, one for control and one for speed; If you have a low sensetivity mouse youll be better off with the conrtol side and the speed side is more for high sensitivity mice and it is my favourite side. The mat makes it smoothe and very presice and no jumping or anything, the mat is made of solid plastic and metal around the sides making it solid and more heavy than other mats but also makes it last soo much longer than a normal mouse mat it is worth every penny in use and if you think about how many mouse mats you normally buy over the years when theyre not rock solid you realise that youre saving that money and making the price more reasonable.

BUY THIS MAT FOR SMOOTHE PRESICION AND EXCELLENT GAMING USE!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2015
Very good matt but not that much for gaming.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)