Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great game - don't buy here!
This game was introduced to me as a drinking game when visiting a friend in Germany and it was so much fun, I decided to order it when I got home.

I nearly bought the game here for 23.99, but found it on amazon.de for only EUR13.99. Once postage and package had been added on and it had been converted to pounds, it only cost me 14.62, over 9 cheaper!
Published on 31 Aug 2012 by John Harrison

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Its okay
Not as exciting as I was lead to believe. As it is so light in weight the children keep knocking the discs off .
Published 13 months ago by Peter Swain


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Its okay, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hasbro 15692100 Looping Louie (Toy)
Not as exciting as I was lead to believe. As it is so light in weight the children keep knocking the discs off .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product :D, 6 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hasbro 15692100 Looping Louie (Toy)
Great product, decent price, all together very satisfied.
I would recommend this product to anyone who has kids or young people that want a fun drinking game :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent fun, 5 Feb 2013
By 
C. S. Bailey - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hasbro 15692100 Looping Louie (Toy)
This is a little known game and my son only knew about it as his friend had bought one during a holiday in Germany. Simple but fun for all the family to get involved with. My 5 and 7 year olds loved it and so did the parents!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looping Louie, 15 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hasbro 15692100 Looping Louie (Toy)
The best game ever for all ages. Hours of pleasure over Christmas. My children had hours of enjoyment when they were little they are now 29 and 25 and were overjoyed when I ordered it for Christmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great game, 12 Jan 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Hasbro 15692100 Looping Louie (Toy)
This is a fantastic game,definitely recommend it to anyone.
Arrived earlier than I expected which was great.
Very well recieved gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun filled game, 10 Dec 2012
By 
A. Priest (Oxford, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hasbro 15692100 Looping Louie (Toy)
Great game, full of fun - even adults seem
to love it ! Try and fly louis round the board to make him hit your opponents discs off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent fun for all the family., 26 July 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hasbro 15692100 Looping Louie (Toy)
This game is a must for family fun, Louie dips and rolls around the course as you try to knock counters out of your opponents base station.
Educational in the context continues to build motor skills.
The game is well made, durable pieces clip together easily to make up the platform and are as easy to take down.
No negative comments to make, should be a item in every family's game cupboard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hasbro 15692100 Looping Louie
24.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews