Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


28 of 32 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Works for me!
I have now been using this product for around 4 months and have found it to be brilliant. For many years I suffered with my bikini line, shaving just doesnt work for me as I end up with lots of ingrowing hairs.....Eeugh! This product has sorted all that out and the rate at which the hair grows back is reduced by miles. I now only have to use the cream once every 3 weeks...
Published on 27 April 2010 by Meg

versus
14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not at all effective....
Perhaps it just doesn't work for black people. All I know is that it didn't remove one hair even after keeping it on for 20 minutes!
Published on 30 Sept. 2010 by LoverOfGoodThings


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not at all effective...., 30 Sept. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skin Doctors Hair No More Removal System (Personal Care)
Perhaps it just doesn't work for black people. All I know is that it didn't remove one hair even after keeping it on for 20 minutes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars gets there in the end!!, 12 May 2010
By 
S. L. Mccormick "sesmac" (colchester) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skin Doctors Hair No More Removal System (Personal Care)
This takes a while to work - I generally leave it on 15-20 mins. The inhibitor takes a couple of months to start having an effect especially if you have thick hairs!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


55 of 61 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't bother, 19 May 2009
By 
C. Byrne (Manchester, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Skin Doctors Hair No More Removal System (Personal Care)
I have just used the hair removal cream for the second time, leaving it on for 10 minutes (double the reccommended time) because I didn't have much luck with it the first time, and most of the hair is still there. Stick to the likes of Veet and Nair - cheaper and more effective.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DON'T USE IT, 12 Dec. 2013
By 
Khalilova Firuza "Fira" (Baku) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Skin Doctors Hair No More Removal System (Personal Care)
People don't use it. It is not suitable for sensitive and dry skin. It gave me terrible allergy! My skin covered with red spots and is burning. Even VEET works better and gives no allergic reaction. I don't know why I see so many positive reviews. I threw all bottles away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 33 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No better than any other hair removal cream, 13 May 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skin Doctors Hair No More Removal System (Personal Care)
I was expecting more from this product, as other skin doctor products are great and really do what they say on the tin. This is no better than any hair removal cream. The inhibitor spray doesn't stop hair growth or slow it down!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 32 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Works for me!, 27 April 2010
This review is from: Skin Doctors Hair No More Removal System (Personal Care)
I have now been using this product for around 4 months and have found it to be brilliant. For many years I suffered with my bikini line, shaving just doesnt work for me as I end up with lots of ingrowing hairs.....Eeugh! This product has sorted all that out and the rate at which the hair grows back is reduced by miles. I now only have to use the cream once every 3 weeks as the bit of hair that does grow back is very fine and light in colour. Sorted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Same as using Nair hair remover Product, 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skin Doctors Hair No More Removal System (Personal Care)
Waste of money does not reduce hair growth at all, used spray daily however did not reduce hair growth it felt the same as just spraying water on my face. Cant believe I spent £12 on this product. I would not recommend this product unless you wish to pay more for a hair remover which is just the same as your reasonably priced hair remover like Nair. Ladies don't waste your money on this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


40 of 48 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars don't bother, 12 April 2010
By 
This review is from: Skin Doctors Hair No More Removal System (Personal Care)
I have used this product a few times now and nothing happens, if anything the hair grows back worse. When using the product for the first time its not to bad but then the next times that you use it i've found that it burns my skin and have stoppped using it as it then left my skin scabbed, dry and very painfull. It was so bad that i normal don't even ware makeup thats how good my skin was but know i've got to put foundations on to leave my house as its done so much damage. i hope this helps people and that they don't have to go through what i have had to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Best Product In Category, 1 May 2014
By 
Bob Lampard (London, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skin Doctors Hair No More Removal System (Personal Care)
Cannot find a better product in this category. Removes unwanted hair easily and without problems.
Despite the claims it does return although with repeated use the hair becomes a little finer albeit just
as long.
Not sure a permanent solution exists but this is the nearest and best I have found without spending a fortune.
Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best hair removal cream ever!, 28 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skin Doctors Hair No More Removal System (Personal Care)
This is by the best hair removal cream ever! I have a very sensitive skin and have tried Veet Sensitive and other creams but they all burn my skin. Skin Doctors can safely be used on the whole genital area without burning the sensitive parts. The spray that comes with it is great too because it retards the growth of the hair and its grows back softer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Skin Doctors Hair No More Removal System
£13.85
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews