Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 23 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Fun for 80's Generation or older
This is a PC Disk for the older generation not the Playstation Generation. Good fun and excellent value for money
Published on 20 Nov 2007 by Ms. JJ LAMB

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Reasonable Games
Some of the games are of course easy others more of a challenge - will keep me occupied for a good while. Some games that need the Ctrl key have a problem (on my Win7 64) need to try them on my Vista -but there are plenty of others and the 'later' games use the mouse.
Published 5 months ago by waleslass


Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 23 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Fun for 80's Generation or older, 20 Nov 2007
By 
Ms. JJ LAMB (Gateshead Newcastle) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 1000 Games (PC) (CD-ROM)
This is a PC Disk for the older generation not the Playstation Generation. Good fun and excellent value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Games Galor, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1000 Games (PC) (CD-ROM)
I purchased the 1000 games for the computer and found it to be of excellent quality and value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Reasonable Games, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1000 Games (PC) (CD-ROM)
Some of the games are of course easy others more of a challenge - will keep me occupied for a good while. Some games that need the Ctrl key have a problem (on my Win7 64) need to try them on my Vista -but there are plenty of others and the 'later' games use the mouse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars 1000 games, 22 Feb 2014
By 
Mrs. J. P. Bexton (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1000 Games (PC) (CD-ROM)
Some of the games are a bit too simple or monotonous but having said that I do spend a lot of time playing others. Overall it is worth buying
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 22 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1000 Games (PC) (CD-ROM)
some of the games i can not acess the same game comes up all the time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 20 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1000 Games (PC) (CD-ROM)
Yes it was good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not particularly good, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1000 Games (PC) (CD-ROM)
I tried twice to instal this programme but when I tried to use it the cursor had a mind of its own and would not respond to movement control
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

1000 Games (PC)
1000 Games (PC) by Avanquest Software (Windows 2000 / 98 / Me / XP)
£2.90
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews