Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars26
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
24
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 March 2015
Its all my mother wanted and she is happy, genuinely pleased.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
excellent, really enjoyed, would recommend, the wonderful world of louis armstrong featuring classic hits like its a wonderful world, great
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
even my ten year old little girl loves the great saccho and anybody who doesn't love wonderful world needs their head examined
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
reminds me of my dad
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
His songs were all about positivity, hope and beauty at a time when being a black American could not have been easy.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
This cd is very easy listening and helpfull when in the kitchen to take my mind off of the mundane work
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2015
bought this for my dad who loved it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
LEGEND CLASS ACT!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
my favourite singer
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
Nice collection of Satchmo tracks. Just the right number of songs. Makes good listening on car journeys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)