Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dog The Bounty hunter series 2 (D V D)
This D.V.D includes Dogs (Duane Chapman) family and home life. Watch them catch criminals and some are more difficult than others. If you want to watch a successful story this is the D.V.D to watch. Most of the cases are successful. Some of the stories are sad and emotional. With the criminals family. All cases are done peacefully.
Published on 19 Jun. 2010 by Jennifer Panting

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Awesome 2nd series!!!!
These hand picked episodes from 'Dog the Bounty Hunter' series 2 were brilliant episodes, yet their were some greater ones shown in the series. Yet, saying this dvd was still a brilliant buy and a must see for any 'Dog the Bounty Hunter' fan!!! Highly recommended!
Published on 3 Sept. 2008 by Natasha Kikas


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dog The Bounty hunter series 2 (D V D), 19 Jun. 2010
By 
Jennifer Panting "Ploddie feet" (Burnley, Lancashire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This D.V.D includes Dogs (Duane Chapman) family and home life. Watch them catch criminals and some are more difficult than others. If you want to watch a successful story this is the D.V.D to watch. Most of the cases are successful. Some of the stories are sad and emotional. With the criminals family. All cases are done peacefully.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 4 Jun. 2009
By 
Victoria Peacock (Middlesbrough) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love dog the bounty hunter, I watch it on TV all the time, excellent price and excellent DVD,worth buying if you love action and excitement!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dog Bounty Hunter, 20 April 2009
By 
J. Collier - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased for my daughter who is a big lover of Dob the Bounty Hunter. Think she's watched the whole series over and over again now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Awesome 2nd series!!!!, 3 Sept. 2008
These hand picked episodes from 'Dog the Bounty Hunter' series 2 were brilliant episodes, yet their were some greater ones shown in the series. Yet, saying this dvd was still a brilliant buy and a must see for any 'Dog the Bounty Hunter' fan!!! Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bounty hunter wannabe, 23 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
dog the bounty hunter is a born again Christian trying to help people out of a life of crime and substance abuse. With his family (including the delicious leland and duane lee) he is slowly cleaning up the streets of America and Hawaii in a way that no one else could. He goes from tackling people to the ground to praying with them in a very short space of time and although this is a serious program I think its also really funny. This is typical American madness at its best, everyone should watch this at least once, pretty sure you'll become an avid fan!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great DVD, 1 Feb. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This just gets better and better, all of the best bits from Season 2 of the Bounty Hunter. A great watch and worth every penny. The episodes can be watched time and time again and this is perfect for anyone who is either a fan of DTBH or who just likes an action packed DVD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars we waited so long for this and my children are upset as they love it., 15 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
will not play on any of our dvds just says 'wrong disc'? we waited so long for this and my children are upset as they love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Dog is ace, 10 Oct. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this last year for my gf. She loves dog the bounty hunter and loves this DVD. Full of the best bits from season 2
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 1 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
wont play on ps3
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
in dog we trust
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews