Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars10
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£50.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 August 2009
Looks good i,ve put artificial granny smiths apples in mine , best price was on amazon
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Bought this recently in high hopes that it would be a match... however the design made my kitchen look at bit messy (I have black granite worktops). I guess one would need to assess what other items they have, and whether this bowl would blend in well in terms of look.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
Absolutely delighted with my Blow Up Fruit Bowl, it's stylish and looks like a one-off designer piece. The stainless finish looks really expensive plus it's practical and the perfect size for holding lots of fruit. Can't recommend it enough!,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
The bowl was exactly as I anticipated in size and design. The delivery was very quick. A terrific addition to our newly renovated kitchen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2011
I would have given this a 5 star rating but it was much smaller then I thought it would be. It looks great with the blow up clock too. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2012
It's a classic and suits any modern decor. Genuine Alessi you can spot a mile off - and this one just looks and feels the part!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2015
Very elegant. Maybe, considering the price, I would have expected more attention to the details (weldings are quite evident)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
It's expensive (for fruit bowl!) but my wife loves it and she says it's a design classic. I think it's a fruit bowl.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2016
Another great design by Alessi.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
Bought as a gift and was received well. Looks stunning on their black granite kitchen work top holding an assortment of fruit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)