Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A cool and refreshing deodrant
A cool and refreshing deodorant that's not overpowering. I have been using this fragrance off and on for 20 years and its great. Its longevity could be better - but it is not bad, as it wears very well and it really does smells divine and is very masculine fragrance. All in all works a real treat. It is compact enough for your travel bag - equally well placed at home. If...
Published 9 months ago by Susman

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor Value
Really like this product however it is poor value for money when bought from this website. You can purchase this for £10
from Wilkinsons. You can buy it online and collect it instore or if you want to stock up and buy £80 worth they will delicer it free.
Published 22 months ago by Sharkey


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A cool and refreshing deodrant, 17 Sept. 2014
By 
Susman "Sussman" (London Mills IL) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: Davidoff Coolwater Mild Men Deodorant 75 ml (Personal Care)
A cool and refreshing deodorant that's not overpowering. I have been using this fragrance off and on for 20 years and its great. Its longevity could be better - but it is not bad, as it wears very well and it really does smells divine and is very masculine fragrance. All in all works a real treat. It is compact enough for your travel bag - equally well placed at home. If you shop around you can get this for good a price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 19 Jan. 2012
This review is from: Davidoff Coolwater Mild Men Deodorant 75 ml (Personal Care)
very good - somebody was wearing it and i smelt it and thought what is that so i asked.

As it turns it was Davidoff cool water.

I went through a stage of trying different deodorants and finally found what i like.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good deodorant., 27 Dec. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Davidoff Coolwater Mild Men Deodorant 75 ml (Personal Care)
This is a favorite of my husbands, very long lasting and effective, a partner to the shower gelland aftershave, fresh, slightly citrus notes, not an overpowering or sweet smell, very masculine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice smell., 5 Oct. 2011
By 
K. Shipway (ALDERSHOT, HANTS United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Davidoff Coolwater Mild Men Deodorant 75 ml (Personal Care)
I bought this because my son used it & I liked the smell.
I have since had others ask me what it is as it smells nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 7 Aug. 2014
This review is from: Davidoff Coolwater Mild Men Deodorant 75 ml (Personal Care)
This is a very good deodorant. Does not damage the skin as many others and it is a good value for the money.
I had problems which seemed to be allergic reactions to other good brands, such as 212 for men or cheaper ones like Rexona. I already used the Davidoff Cool Water perfume occasionally, and got adapted without issues to the deodorant.
Definitely recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Poor Value, 14 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Davidoff Coolwater Mild Men Deodorant 75 ml (Personal Care)
Really like this product however it is poor value for money when bought from this website. You can purchase this for £10
from Wilkinsons. You can buy it online and collect it instore or if you want to stock up and buy £80 worth they will delicer it free.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap alternative to cologne or aftershave, 21 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Davidoff Coolwater Mild Men Deodorant 75 ml (Personal Care)
This is a slightly less pungent version of the aftershave, cologne, eau de toilette, whatever you want to call it that can be used every day.
The idea is that it's a cheaper, less powerful spray that you can liberally apply all over, in addition to an anti-perspirant or whatever.
Of course it's not a replacement for a can of spray or roll-on deodorant. It's not supposed to be. What it is is a version of Cool Water than you can use every day, and the price is fantastic compared to what the stronger stuff retails for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not even harry potter could make this magic mist, 19 Aug. 2014
This review is from: Davidoff Coolwater Mild Men Deodorant 75 ml (Personal Care)
Slept with 1876 women since buying this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Davidoff Cool Water Man Mild Deodorant Spray, 12 May 2010
By 
I. R. Green (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Smells nice, of course. Assuming you like Davidoff Cool water as I do.

But this is not a deodorant by any stretch of the imagination. It just does not work, any cheapo roll-on from your local discount store will be vastly better. Not sure what a "Mild Deodorant" is supposed to be, something different than a deodorant perhaps?

Stick with Cool Water EDT or After Shave and give this one a miss.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars DAVIDOFF "COOL WATER" MILD DEODORANT, 10 Mar. 2015
By 
Stephen W. Mason "Music Man" (Nelson, Lancashire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Davidoff Coolwater Mild Men Deodorant 75 ml (Personal Care)
Davidoff "Cool Water" Mild Deodorant a great product at an outstanding price. I recommend without hesitation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Davidoff Coolwater Mild Men Deodorant 75 ml
£15.38
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews