Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars46
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 November 2012
It's a good, fun game to play in a group after a few drinks. We had girls against boys, & it's quite challenging to guess & mime at times! It's not really mucky lol, just how one's mind interperates it! Glad I got it, will bring it out every Xmas, as it's a big laugh!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2012
It was a good fun game (adults only). WE used it at a hen party and it proved to be good fun without being too rude. Everyone joined in.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2009
Picture this...
4 of us, after a bottle of jack daniels, trying to act out 'Fishing Tackle' It was a great laugh, a definite to have in the cupboard for them unexpected guests/occasions.
really glad I bought this item.
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
A good game for the money. We did not play it seriously as everyone who was willing, just got up and did the charades. So we did not do scoring or have teams, It is worth pointing out that the charades are sayings nit book, play, movie, etc. there are three levels of play so it suits all acting talents.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2009
Great game for adults really. Get a few friends round this will test your skills in mime and memory. A great fun game.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
Some of them were great fun but there were quite a lot that were just impossible so it slowed down the game ans we kept having to re select because either we had no idea how to represent the phrase or no one could get it-frustrating.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
Not as exciting as the box says and a bit complicated to play to be honest. Not the best xmas game I have brought.
You need a few drinks on board to play the game but that means you cant concerntrate on scoring. Scoring to me was pointless
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
Avoid - really absurd and obscure descriptions. Not funny - was hoping for so much more. Bought it for a games night and there are lots of other great games available on here such as Who's in the Bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
oh what a laugh we had with these on a 'girls night in' and on xmas day night ive certainly had my monies worth with these. not all suitable for the kids though as some sayings are not for the kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
Bought this to play at a hen party but didn't work out too well. Some of the cards were very difficult to make into a charade and some were just silly. Sorry but would not recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.