Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun
It was a good fun game (adults only). WE used it at a hen party and it proved to be good fun without being too rude. Everyone joined in.
Published on 25 Jun 2012 by Jan

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very difficult
Some of them were great fun but there were quite a lot that were just impossible so it slowed down the game ans we kept having to re select because either we had no idea how to represent the phrase or no one could get it-frustrating.
Published 8 months ago by DitaVonKittie


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun, 25 Jun 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Saucy Charades (Toy)
It was a good fun game (adults only). WE used it at a hen party and it proved to be good fun without being too rude. Everyone joined in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for Xmas Parties, 25 Nov 2012
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Saucy Charades (Toy)
It's a good, fun game to play in a group after a few drinks. We had girls against boys, & it's quite challenging to guess & mime at times! It's not really mucky lol, just how one's mind interperates it! Glad I got it, will bring it out every Xmas, as it's a big laugh!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a laugh!, 22 Dec 2009
By 
T. Yates (East London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Saucy Charades (Toy)
Picture this...
4 of us, after a bottle of jack daniels, trying to act out 'Fishing Tackle' It was a great laugh, a definite to have in the cupboard for them unexpected guests/occasions.
really glad I bought this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Made the party swing, 24 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Saucy Charades (Toy)
A good game for the money. We did not play it seriously as everyone who was willing, just got up and did the charades. So we did not do scoring or have teams, It is worth pointing out that the charades are sayings nit book, play, movie, etc. there are three levels of play so it suits all acting talents.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Saucy Charades, 14 April 2009
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Saucy Charades (Toy)
Great game for adults really. Get a few friends round this will test your skills in mime and memory. A great fun game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very difficult, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Saucy Charades (Toy)
Some of them were great fun but there were quite a lot that were just impossible so it slowed down the game ans we kept having to re select because either we had no idea how to represent the phrase or no one could get it-frustrating.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Saucy Charades (Toy)
Good fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Saucy Charades (Toy)
I gave this to a friend and it was just right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Saucy Charades, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Saucy Charades (Toy)
Great fun, especially for older people. Funny to see what normally constrained people can do for their charades especially with a few drinkies. Hilarious.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great party game, 26 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Saucy Charades (Toy)
oh what a laugh we had with these on a 'girls night in' and on xmas day night ive certainly had my monies worth with these. not all suitable for the kids though as some sayings are not for the kids
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Saucy Charades
Saucy Charades by Cheatwell Games
£8.36
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews