Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars92
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 December 2012
The product is ok, but this is not a 35x23 cm roaster. 35 cm is from one grip handle to other so the actual size of the roaster is 29 x 22 cm
22 comments|46 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
I have had metal baking trays for years but they simply did not last and therefore a change was needed, research suggested pyrex so I invested in two decent sized ones, potatoes brown evenly and the oil doesnt go everywhere, they come out welm in the dishwasher so now I am just seeing how long they last but so far top marks
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Another great Pyrex product. The brand never let's me down, good price too and prompt delivery. Also cleans easily after use.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
Good price. Good quality. Straight in the oven. Ok even on 220 for 1;5hours lovely addition to kitchen. Buy when half price
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
These dishes are really great, they are easy to use, easy to clean and best of all they stack inside each other.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
This Roaster is v ery easy to clean after using it to roast your meat. I am a fan of Glass Cookware
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 17 June 2015
LOL, I'm a Pyrex fool - this roaster arrived a couple hours ago, has been washed and dried, and is now merrily roasting away at an early supper (stuffed pork chops). I'm ultra pleased with this and look forward to many years of use - I am kicking myself for not ordering two! I will be 'add-on'ing this again because now I've used this one I can see I need to have two especially for holiday dinners.

Can't beat Pyrex (make sure it's genuine to avoid unpleasant surprises, and be sure to follow the guidance on the product packaging!) for baking and roasting reliability and ease of cleaning after. I like the way the entire range can be taken from fridge-freezer, popped right into the oven or microwave, and then carefully (wow do these get hot even in the microwave - use hot-pads or gloves to carry!) carried to the dinner table - how great is that?!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
I had already got myself two of these. As I have arthritic hands and fingeravs I have found the bobbbly bits on the handle better to get a grip on. was showing my neighbour and she was so impressed I had to order her one straight away.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
I bought this at the same time as a baking tray in Pyrex - I am replacing my old metal bakeware with glass ones. They always look good and with the 10 year guarantee you know they'll last.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
Great value for money and a good size to make the many dishes you would want from cooking roast potatoes to cooking party pieces for several people
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)