Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Would highly recommend
Really happy with this bought for my daughter who is a huge tracy beaker fan she loves it .great quality even though bought as used, extremely reasonably priced and great speedy delivery
Published 5 months ago by alex malone

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Beakers back!!!
Tracy beaker fans will love these old school episodes. I brought this wanting eventually to have all the Tracy beaker serises and episodes made before i got Tracy Beaker Returns on dvd. But upon recieving this, thinking i was getting the entire serise one, i was disappointed to find that this is NOT the complete series one and it does NOT have every episode from series...
Published on 5 Jun 2012 by tinkerbell


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Would highly recommend, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tracy Beaker - The Best Of Tracy Beaker [DVD] (DVD)
Really happy with this bought for my daughter who is a huge tracy beaker fan she loves it .great quality even though bought as used, extremely reasonably priced and great speedy delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For a Tracy Beaker fan., 6 Jan 2014
By 
A. Campbell - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tracy Beaker - The Best Of Tracy Beaker [DVD] (DVD)
There are a lot of episodes from the BBC series, which pleases a Tracy Beaker fanatic. They are randomly selected and not in chronological order.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars daughter loves it, 9 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tracy Beaker - The Best Of Tracy Beaker [DVD] (DVD)
good product as described, does what it says on the tin. great price and well worth buying if you need one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Beakers back!!!, 5 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tracy Beaker - The Best Of Tracy Beaker [DVD] (DVD)
Tracy beaker fans will love these old school episodes. I brought this wanting eventually to have all the Tracy beaker serises and episodes made before i got Tracy Beaker Returns on dvd. But upon recieving this, thinking i was getting the entire serise one, i was disappointed to find that this is NOT the complete series one and it does NOT have every episode from series one. So its a bit misleading really. And upon more research i found the 'serise 2/3/4' etc dvds are the same and do not hold all the episodes. So brought this and the movie but wont be buying the other tracy beaker 'serise' but i will be buying the complete tracy beaker returns when it comes out. Still a good dvd with good episodes just not what i thought i was getting. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Best Series by Far, 17 Feb 2012
By 
This review is from: Tracy Beaker - The Best Of Tracy Beaker [DVD] (DVD)
This is my favourite Tracy Beaker series by far! It is better than Series 2, which comes second, Series 5, third, Series 4, fourth, and Series 3, my least favourite. It is quite heartwarming with Tracy/Peter, and I was upset that they didn't bring back Peter, Maxy, Ryan, and Zac for Series 2.

Review

I think my favourite episode was 'Child of the Week' which was really funny, and my least favourite was Sneaking in Ben, which was a bit boring.

Overall: 9.7/10

A very good series, with heartwarming and dramatic bits.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tracy Beaker - The Best Of Tracy Beaker [DVD]
Tracy Beaker - The Best Of Tracy Beaker [DVD] by Danielle Harmer (DVD - 2005)
£3.77
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews