Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pooh bear
we've had this pooh mobile since my son was born, he loves the characters in the morning he talks (babbles) to them he reaches out for them, the songs are great for him to kick and wave to and the night light is just right. recommended. we love it and so does our son.
Published on 1 Jun. 2009 by mark smith

versus
13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Overall, a bit dissapointed.
The appeal of this mobile is that visually, it looks well made and is pretty. The colours are bright and the characters are cute. However, the music does not last long and requires you to continuously press the button to turn it on again. The movement of the actual mobile is incredibly slow and looks as if it isn't moving at times and again requires you to keep pressing...
Published on 24 Jun. 2009 by A. D. Gurney


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Overall, a bit dissapointed., 24 Jun. 2009
By 
A. D. Gurney "Amanda in London" (London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Tomy Winnie the Pooh Light-Up Cot Mobile (Baby Product)
The appeal of this mobile is that visually, it looks well made and is pretty. The colours are bright and the characters are cute. However, the music does not last long and requires you to continuously press the button to turn it on again. The movement of the actual mobile is incredibly slow and looks as if it isn't moving at times and again requires you to keep pressing the button after a few minutes.

Overall, this mobile certainly does not grab the attention of my twins. Such a shame for a lovely mobile to not function as it should.

I am very dissapointed in this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pooh bear, 1 Jun. 2009
By 
mark smith (cheshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Tomy Winnie the Pooh Light-Up Cot Mobile (Baby Product)
we've had this pooh mobile since my son was born, he loves the characters in the morning he talks (babbles) to them he reaches out for them, the songs are great for him to kick and wave to and the night light is just right. recommended. we love it and so does our son.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars busy mobile, 24 Jun. 2007
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Tomy Winnie the Pooh Light-Up Cot Mobile (Baby Product)
The toys are bright and colourful. The music is not as good as it might be but i feel the mobile is busy and there are plenty of things to keep baby occupied
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good size, very colourful, 23 April 2009
This review is from: Tomy Winnie the Pooh Light-Up Cot Mobile (Baby Product)
This item looks good. We have a boori cot, which is big, so this looks really good on it and fittings are good. The only thing we did not like is the music: its ok, but with only 3 options you are limited, my door bell gives me 32 options so the tomy unit fails on this. Other then this its a good unit, our baby loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars unsafe, 17 Mar. 2009
By 
This review is from: Tomy Winnie the Pooh Light-Up Cot Mobile (Baby Product)
The mobile has inadiquite fittings. i felt it was un safe to attach to the cot because of the risk of the whole mobile faling into the cot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Why did I buy this???, 3 Oct. 2009
This review is from: Tomy Winnie the Pooh Light-Up Cot Mobile (Baby Product)
Tomy Winnie the Pooh Light Up Cot Mobile.

I bought this a month ago. Have tried to find where to get a refund. It clicks like mad, and when Eeyore comes around the extra weight on the teddy causes them to spin round, causing them to whizz past the baby's eyes. Great stuff, scares him stupid !!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not very good, 20 Nov. 2013
This review is from: Tomy Winnie the Pooh Light-Up Cot Mobile (Baby Product)
I had this mobile and the Fisher price one with remote control . This one looked very nice, has a lot of cute toys hanging but that's it. The functionality is zero!
1. the music is not nice at all and it last too little
2. the way how you attach it to the cot is very stupid, it didn't hold good and was hanging towards the cot
3. the mobile turns very very slowly at some points it stops and need time to turn again, its not smooth turning. I found out it's because of the problem how to attach it to the cot. It must be exactly in 90 degrees so the toys can turn. But because of the difficult way of attaching this toy it is never standing like that and its bending a bit so the turning is not working correctly - only if I hold it in 90 degrees.

Do not buy this mobile
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 25 July 2011
This review is from: Tomy Winnie the Pooh Light-Up Cot Mobile (Baby Product)
This mobile is the best in its range (winnie the pooh disney) and it is exactly what i wanted for my new son.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars eye-catching, 23 Mar. 2010
By 
This review is from: Tomy Winnie the Pooh Light-Up Cot Mobile (Baby Product)
I bought it for my 2 months old baby boy. It's really good, entertaining and looks beautiful. The figures are bigger than I thought but not too big, with great colours and very detailed. They move around slowly, won't scare your baby. There is a choice of 3 tunes including birds song. The only thing I don't like is that it switches off after 5 minutes and I have to press the button to keep it moving, annoying. But over all 4 stars for me. Requires 4 batteries type "C".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars winnie the pooh light up musical cot mobile., 11 April 2009
By 
Mrs. S. J. Thurland (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Tomy Winnie the Pooh Light-Up Cot Mobile (Baby Product)
this is beautiful,fantastic for baby,lights up and has plenty of moving characters.keeps baby entertained for hours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tomy Winnie the Pooh Light-Up Cot Mobile
£54.69
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews