Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars244
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 August 2013
It was cheap. But quality is satisfactory. Hence value for money is remarkable! I would like to recommend it to guys who like strong fragrances.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
Bought this because I love Calvin Klein Obsession but did not realise it was the 'Night' version. I hate the smell, it was a waste of money.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
for that amount of money worth buying. the problem is you have to keep the bottle with you to "refresh the scent" after hour or two.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
I have chosen to rate this product because one of the niceness perfume.
I like the smell of the product. Recommended to all genders.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
Like this very much. Very pleasent fragrance. I can happily recommend this to anyone who likes a gentle, not over powering mens perfume.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
I thought I'd try this instead of my normal edt. I didn't like the smell at all and it does not last long but that's just my opinion.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
Spicy and warm, perfect fragrance for winter. Also, an enormous bottle; great value for money. Recommended as a Christmas present.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
This is unusual. Described as sexy in the adverts, it is definitely an evening fragrance. Wickedly different. Absolutely love it!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
Been looking for this fragrance for ages was pelasantly surprised when bottle arrived and was bigger thatn I thought it would be.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
arrived on time nicely packed no damage, bought for my husband and we like the smell not to overpowering like some aftershave.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.